bookshelves

all (987)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Mindbody Prescription: Healing the Body, Healing the Pain
3.99
it was amazing
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 15, 2017
 
The Color Code: A New Way to See Yourself, Your Relationships, and Life
3.90
it was amazing
Feb 16, 2016
Dec 10, 2015
 
When Perfect Isn't Good Enough: Strategies for Coping with Perfectionism
3.61
really liked it
May 25, 2015
Mar 24, 2015
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
3.77
it was amazing
Dec 30, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.93
really liked it
Jul 08, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
 
French Women Don't Get Facelifts: The Secret of Aging with Style & Attitude
3.17
it was ok
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 23, 2014
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.23
really liked it
Apr 23, 2014
Dec 06, 2013
 
The Gifts of Imperfection: Let Go of Who You Think You're Supposed to Be and Embrace Who You Are
4.16
really liked it
Aug 28, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
 
I Thought It Was Just Me: Women Reclaiming Power and Courage in a Culture of Shame
4.22
it was amazing
Jun 29, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
 
MWF Seeking BFF: My Yearlong Search For A New Best Friend
3.43
really liked it
Jan 25, 2013
Jan 19, 2013
 
When You're Falling, Dive: Lessons in the Art of Living
4.08
liked it
Feb 14, 2013
Dec 30, 2012
 
Tiny Beautiful Things: Advice on Love and Life from Dear Sugar
4.28
liked it
Jan 02, 2013
Dec 17, 2012
 
This Is How: Proven Aid in Overcoming Shyness, Molestation, Fatness, Spinsterhood, Grief, Disease, Lushery, Decrepitude & More. For Young and Old Alike.
3.65
liked it
Dec 31, 2012
Sep 27, 2012
 
French Women Don't Get Fat
3.48
liked it
Mar 10, 2008
Aug 01, 2012
 
Bringing Up Bébé: One American Mother Discovers the Wisdom of French Parenting
3.94
really liked it
Sep 18, 2012
Jul 29, 2012
 
Stop Walking on Eggshells: Taking Your Life Back When Someone You Care about Has Borderline Personality Disorder
4.03
liked it
Jul 29, 2012
Jul 21, 2012
 
Mistakes Were Made (But Not by Me): Why We Justify Foolish Beliefs, Bad Decisions, and Hurtful Acts
3.99
it was amazing
Jul 08, 2012
Dec 24, 2011
 
The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom
4.11
liked it
Jun 26, 2011
Jun 24, 2011
 
Radical Honesty : How to Transform Your Life by Telling the Truth
3.86
did not like it
May 27, 2011
Jun 02, 2011
 
Women, Food and God: An Unexpected Path to Almost Everything
3.62
really liked it
Jan 05, 2011
Jan 02, 2011
 
My Stroke of Insight: A Brain Scientist's Personal Journey
3.86
it was amazing
Sep 26, 2010
Sep 09, 2010
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.57
liked it
Aug 15, 2010
Aug 02, 2010
 
Journey of the Heart: The Path of Conscious Love
4.39
it was ok
Aug 18, 2010
Jul 28, 2010
 
Wherever You Go, There You Are
4.11
liked it
May 29, 2010
May 29, 2010
 
Parenting With Fire: Lighting Up the Family with Passion and Inspiration
4.06
liked it
Apr 17, 2010
Mar 24, 2010
 
The Art of Mingling: Proven Techniques for Mastering Any Room
2.84
liked it
not set
Feb 24, 2010
 
Excuse Me, Your Life Is Waiting: The Astonishing Power of Feelings
4.11
really liked it
Feb 20, 2010
Feb 09, 2010
 
How Not to Act Old: 185 Ways to Pass for Phat, Sick, Hot, Dope, Awesome, or at Least Not Totally Lame
3.32
really liked it
Nov 29, 2009
Nov 29, 2009
 
Who Moved My Cheese?
3.72
it was ok
not set
Dec 22, 2008
 
The Proper Care and Feeding of Marriage
3.87
really liked it
not set
Nov 10, 2008
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'self-help' »
« previous 1