cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Seattle's Floating Homes
4.67
not set
Mar 20, 2015
 
Wildwood (Wildwood Chronicles, #1)
3.62
not set
Jan 24, 2015
 
All the Light We Cannot See
4.31
not set
Jan 10, 2015
 
I Work at a Public Library: A Collection of Crazy Stories from the Stacks
3.71
not set
Jan 10, 2015
 
From Ramen To Riches: Building Wealth In Your 20s, Or Spending, Saving, Investing And Managing Your Money To Get Rich Slowly, But Surely
3.21
liked it
Jan 10, 2015
Jan 10, 2015
 
Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail
3.94
liked it
Jan 10, 2015
Jan 10, 2015
 
Road to Exile: Memoir of a Mormon Excommunicant
3.50
really liked it
Feb 10, 2014
Jan 30, 2014
 
The Willpower Instinct: How Self-Control Works, Why It Matters, and What You Can Do to Get More of It
4.09
not set
Aug 15, 2012
 
The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry
3.88
not set
Jul 21, 2012
 
Change Your Words, Change Your Life: Understanding the Power of Every Word You Speak
4.36
not set
Jul 21, 2012
 
Understanding the Semantic Web: Bibliographic Data and Metadata
3.60
liked it
Jul 20, 2012
Jul 20, 2012
 
RDA Vocabularies for a Twenty-First Century Data Environment
3.50
really liked it
Jul 20, 2012
Jul 20, 2012
 
The Snow Child
3.93
not set
Jul 20, 2012
 
The Mark of the Golden Dragon: Being an Account of the Further Adventures of Jacky Faber, Jewel of the East, Vexation of the West, and Pearl of the South China Sea (Bloody Jack, #9)
4.07
it was ok
Jul 22, 2012
Jul 15, 2012
 
Angle of Repose
4.27
really liked it
Jul 20, 2012
Jul 01, 2012
 
Paper Towns
3.93
liked it
Jul 11, 2012
Jul 01, 2012
 
8
4.23
not set
Jun 28, 2012
 
Hippie Boy: A Girl's Story
3.59
not set
Jun 27, 2012
 
Flunking Sainthood: A Year of Breaking the Sabbath, Forgetting to Pray, and Still Loving My Neighbor
3.61
not set
Jun 27, 2012
 
Lies That Chelsea Handler Told Me
3.73
not set
Jun 11, 2012
 
I am a Pole (And So Can You!)
3.90
it was ok
Jun 11, 2012
Jun 11, 2012
 
Dandelion Wine (Green Town, #1)
4.07
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
The Marriage Plot
3.42
really liked it
Jun 25, 2012
Jun 10, 2012
 
The Book of Mormon Girl: Stories from an American Faith
3.50
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
The Chicken Whisperer's Guide to Keeping Chickens: Everything You Need to Know . . . and Didn't Know You Needed to Know About Backyard and Urban Chickens
3.87
really liked it
Jun 28, 2012
Jun 08, 2012
 
The RDA Primer: A Guide For The Occasional Cataloger
3.53
liked it
Jul 14, 2012
Jun 07, 2012
 
Ready Player One
4.31
not set
Jun 06, 2012
 
Poststructuralism: A Very Short Introduction
3.80
really liked it
Jun 07, 2012
Jun 06, 2012
 
My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One-Night Stands
3.78
liked it
Jun 13, 2012
Jun 05, 2012
 
Putting Makeup on the Fat Boy
3.40
not set
May 22, 2012
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13