bookshelves

all (2882)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
Rock Climbing: Mastering Basic Skills (Mountaineers Outdoor Expert)
3.79
not set
Apr 17, 2010
 
What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
3.73
not set
Apr 17, 2010
 
Run Like a Mother: How to Get Moving--and Not Lose Your Family, Job, or Sanity
3.85
Jan 12, 2012
Nov 13, 2011
 
Runner's World Run Less, Run Faster: Become a Faster, Stronger Runner with the Revolutionary FIRST Training Program
3.87
Jan 10, 2012
Nov 13, 2011
 
The Principles of Running: Practical Lessons from My First 100,000 Miles
3.47
not set
Nov 15, 2011
 
Mile Markers: The 26.2 Most Important Reasons Why Women Run
3.90
not set
Jan 14, 2012
 
Spark: The Revolutionary New Science of Exercise and the Brain
4.04
Feb 10, 2012
Feb 10, 2012
 
Runner's World Complete Book of Running: Everything You Need to Run for Fun, Fitness and Competition
3.55
not set
Feb 22, 2012
 
Lore of Running
4.23
not set
Feb 24, 2012
 
The Runner's Guide to the Meaning of Life: What 35 Years of Running Have Taught Me About Winning, Losing, Happiness, Humility, and the Human Heart
3.81
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen
4.29
not set
Mar 17, 2012
 
Run Faster from the 5K to the Marathon: How to Be Your Own Best Coach
3.78
not set
Apr 16, 2012
 
The Runner's Guide to Yoga: A Practical Approach to Building Strength and Flexibility for Better Running
3.89
not set
Apr 16, 2012
 
Power Yoga: An Individualized Approach to Strength, Grace, and Inner Peace
3.65
not set
Sep 15, 2012
 
Runner's World Running on Air: A Revolutionary, Scientifically Proven Breathing Technique for Runners
3.52
not set
Apr 05, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'exercise' »