cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Freakonomics: A Rogue Economist Explores the Hidden Side of Everything
3.87
This was a wonderfully entertaining look at economics. It was definitely written for the "layman" and used interesting stories and vernacular wording...more
Nov 2006
Jul 01, 2007
 
Hell's Faire (Posleen War, #4)
3.99
The Posleen War series are my favorites pure and simple. I have read them 5 times now and could (and most likely will) read them a hundred more.
Jun 2007
Jul 01, 2007
 
Gust Front (Posleen War, #2)
4.05
The Posleen War series are my favorites pure and simple. I have read them 5 times now and could (and most likely will) read them a hundred more.
Jun 2007
Jul 01, 2007
 
A Hymn Before Battle (Posleen War, #1)
3.97
The Posleen War series are my favorites pure and simple. I have read them 5 times now and could (and most likely will) read them a hundred more.
Jun 2007
Jul 01, 2007
 
When the Devil Dances (Posleen War, #3)
4.01
The Posleen War series are my favorites pure and simple. I have read them 5 times now and could (and most likely will) read them a hundred more.
Jun 2007
Jul 01, 2007
 
Cally's War (Posleen War: Cally's War, #1)
3.56
A nice ending for the character Ringo fans knew as Cally. I would have liked a clearer ending to this book but overall I enjoyed it very much.
Jan 2007
Jul 01, 2007
 
In Ghostly Japan
3.82
This was a wonderful light read for anyone interested in Japanese culture or historical references of ghosts in culture.
Jun 2007
Jul 01, 2007
 
The Hobbit (Middle-Earth Universe)
4.20
None
not set
Jul 01, 2007
 
Kildar (Paladin of Shadows, #2)
4.08
None
not set
Jul 01, 2007
 
The Great Gatsby
3.84
None
not set
Jul 01, 2007
 
The Catcher in the Rye
3.77
None
not set
Jul 01, 2007
Rss