cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Maybe Baby: 28 Writers Tell the Truth About Skepticism, Infertility, Baby Lust, Childlessness, Ambivalence, and How They Made the Biggest Decision of Their Lives
3.48
really liked it
Mar 04, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
 
Listen to Your Mother: What She Said Then, What We're Saying Now
3.85
really liked it
Jun 10, 2015
May 19, 2015
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.85
really liked it
Feb 23, 2015
Feb 22, 2015
 
The No-Cry Discipline Solution: Gentle Ways to Encourage Good Behavior Without Whining, Tantrums & Tears
3.86
really liked it
Nov 23, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
 
The Conscious Parent: Transforming Ourselves, Empowering Our Children
4.22
it was ok
Nov 23, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
 
The No-Cry Sleep Solution for Toddlers and Preschoolers:  Gentle Ways to Stop Bedtime Battles and Improve Your Child's Sleep
3.73
really liked it
Nov 23, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
 
Siblings Without Rivalry
4.11
it was amazing
not set
Sep 27, 2014
 
Teaching Montessori in the Home: The School Years
3.68
really liked it
not set
Oct 11, 2012
 
Teaching Montessori in the Home: The Pre-School Years
3.86
really liked it
not set
Oct 11, 2012
 
The Essential Montessori: An Introduction to the Woman, the Writings, the Method, and the Movement
3.52
liked it
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
 
French Kids Eat Everything: How Our Family Moved to France, Cured Picky Eating, Banned Snacking, and Discovered 10 Simple Rules for Raising Happy, Healthy Eaters
3.88
really liked it
Aug 05, 2012
Jul 30, 2012
 
Bringing Up Bébé: One American Mother Discovers the Wisdom of French Parenting
3.92
really liked it
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 23, 2012
 
The Happiest Toddler on the Block: How to Eliminate Tantrums and Raise a Patient, Respectful, and Cooperative One- to Four-Year-Old: Revised Edition
3.44
liked it
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 21, 2012
 
Operating Instructions: A Journal of My Son's First Year
4.18
really liked it
Mar 2016
May 08, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'parenting' »