cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Five Points: The Nineteenth-Century New York City Neighborhood That Invented Tap Dance, Stole Elections and Became the World's Most Notorious Slum
3.93
Mar 02, 2017
Dec 28, 2016
 
Everyone Loves You When You're Dead: Journeys into Fame and Madness
3.78
really liked it
Feb 17, 2017
Dec 19, 2016
 
The Truth: An Uncomfortable Book About Relationships
4.20
it was amazing
Dec 31, 2016
Dec 02, 2016
 
Inside of a Dog: What Dogs See, Smell, and Know
3.55
Nov 28, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
 
Foucault's Pendulum
3.89
it was ok
Dec 14, 2015
Dec 09, 2015
 
Undaunted Courage: The Pioneering First Mission to Explore America's Wild Frontier
4.22
Dec 06, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
 
Paradise Lost
3.79
it was ok
Nov 03, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
 
Cannery Row
4.01
liked it
Oct 29, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
 
Can I Keep My Jersey?: Eleven Teams, Six Years, Five Countries, and My So-called Career as a Professional Basketball Player
3.80
Nov 09, 2016
Jul 03, 2015
 
Lean Analytics: Use Data to Build a Better Startup Faster
4.08
Feb 18, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
 
The Lean Startup: How Today's Entrepreneurs Use Continuous Innovation to Create Radically Successful Businesses
4.03
really liked it
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
 
Startup Growth Engines: Case Studies of How Today's Most Successful Startups Unlock Extraordinary Growth
3.60
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
Lean Startup Marketing
3.75
not set
Jan 03, 2015
 
In the Heart of the Sea: The Tragedy of the Whaleship Essex
4.16
really liked it
Oct 24, 2016
Jan 03, 2015
 
The Indispensable Guide to Classic Men's Clothing
3.97
liked it
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
 
Monster: The Autobiography of an L.A. Gang Member
3.94
really liked it
Jun 11, 2014
May 19, 2014
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.96
liked it
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 24, 2014
 
A Confederacy of Dunces
3.89
really liked it
Nov 07, 2015
Mar 24, 2014
 
Slaughterhouse-Five
4.05
Jan 2017
Mar 24, 2014
 
Cure Tooth Decay: Heal and Prevent Cavities with Nutrition
4.01
Feb 28, 2014
Feb 22, 2014
 
Dream Team: How Michael, Magic, Larry, Charles, and the Greatest Team of All Time Conquered the World and Changed the Game of Basketball Forever
4.16
liked it
not set
Feb 17, 2014
 
Don't Put Me In, Coach: My Incredible NCAA Journey from the End of the Bench to the End of the Bench
3.87
really liked it
not set
Feb 17, 2014
 
Listen, You Pencil Neck Geeks
4.03
it was ok
not set
Feb 04, 2014
 
The Millionaire Fastlane: Crack the Code to Wealth and Live Rich for a Lifetime!
4.36
really liked it
Dec 23, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
 
unSweetined
3.54
really liked it
Aug 06, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
 
Intimate Communion
4.06
really liked it
Jul 20, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
 
King, Warrior, Magician, Lover: Rediscovering the Archetypes of the Mature Masculine
4.04
liked it
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
 
Rediscovering Masculinity: Reason, Language and Sexuality
3.14
it was ok
not set
Jun 11, 2013
 
I Suck at Girls
3.78
really liked it
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
 
The Relationship Cure: A 5 Step Guide to Strengthening Your Marriage, Family, and Friendships
4.02
liked it
Apr 17, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7