cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
All My Friends Are Dead
4.24
not set
Jan 10, 2011
 
Owly, Vol. 5: Tiny Tales
4.20
Dec 30, 2010
Jan 01, 2011
 
Owly, Vol. 3: Flying Lessons
4.25
Dec 30, 2010
Dec 29, 2010
 
Owly, Vol. 4:  A Time to Be Brave
4.21
Dec 29, 2010
Dec 28, 2010
 
Some We Love, Some We Hate, Some We Eat: Why It's So Hard to Think Straight About Animals
3.81
Dec 28, 2010
Dec 25, 2010
 
Maus, II: And Here My Troubles Began (Maus, #2)
4.45
Dec 25, 2010
Dec 24, 2010
 
Oz: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
4.07
Dec 25, 2010
Dec 24, 2010
 
Persepolis 2: The Story of a Return (Persepolis, #3-4)
4.20
Dec 24, 2010
Dec 23, 2010
 
Connected: The Surprising Power of Our Social Networks and How They Shape Our Lives
3.71
Dec 20, 2010
Dec 18, 2010
 
Dematerializing: Taming The Power Of Possessions
3.20
Dec 05, 2010
Dec 01, 2010
 
BodyWorld
3.76
Nov 21, 2010
Nov 18, 2010
 
Local
4.04
Nov 17, 2010
Nov 16, 2010
 
Dominion: The Power of Man, the Suffering of Animals, and the Call to Mercy
4.15
Dec 18, 2010
Nov 12, 2010
 
Most Good, Least Harm: A Simple Principle for a Better World and Meaningful Life
4.11
Nov 07, 2010
Nov 03, 2010
 
Joker
4.04
Oct 26, 2010
Oct 25, 2010
 
The Abstinence Teacher
3.23
Sep 2010
Aug 28, 2010
 
Mere Anarchy
3.52
Aug 28, 2010
Aug 27, 2010
 
Strategic Action for Animals: A Handbook on Strategic Movement Building, Organizing, and Activism for Animal Liberation
4.18
Nov 05, 2010
Aug 17, 2010
 
The Story of Stuff: How Our Obsession with Stuff is Trashing the Planet, Our Communities, and our Health—and a Vision for Change
3.98
Sep 30, 2010
Aug 16, 2010
 
The Bedwetter: Stories of Courage, Redemption, and Pee
3.51
Jul 24, 2010
Jul 28, 2010
 
Bob Dylan Revisited
3.81
Jul 27, 2010
Jul 28, 2010
 
Two Rivers
3.84
Jul 22, 2010
Jul 07, 2010
 
The Ethics of What We Eat: Why Our Food Choices Matter
4.06
Jul 04, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
 
The World Without Us
3.79
Aug 13, 2010
Jun 14, 2010
 
Vegetarians and Vegans in America Today
2.82
May 08, 2010
May 07, 2010
 
Why We Love Dogs, Eat Pigs, and Wear Cows: An Introduction to Carnism: The Belief System That Enables Us to Eat Some Animals and Not Others
3.94
Aug 16, 2010
May 05, 2010
 
Lark & Termite
3.42
May 07, 2010
May 05, 2010
 
The Engine 2 Diet: The Texas Firefighter's 28-Day Save-Your-Life Plan that Lowers Cholesterol and Burns Away the Pounds
4.02
May 05, 2010
May 01, 2010
 
The Vegan Cook's Bible
2.94
not set
Apr 27, 2010
 
Healthy at 100: The Scientifically Proven Secrets of the World's Healthiest and Longest-Lived Peoples
4.18
Apr 29, 2010
Apr 24, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'read-in-2010' »
« previous 1 3 4