bookshelves

all (680)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Last Sacrifice (Vampire Academy, #6)
4.47
Complete and Edited Book Review....down there somewhere
***Thoughts before Reading***
(Just scroll down little dhampir^^)

Okay the last book of the seri
...more
Dec 10, 2010
May 07, 2010
 
City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, #1)
4.12
Alex Pettyfer Update

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mSgEwl...

***OBSCENE ALERT***

Alex Pettyfer Pictures, Images and Photos

Note: I will fucking kill the Casting Director if Alex Pettyfer, the
...more
Jan 16, 2010
Dec 27, 2009
 
Crescendo (Hush, Hush, #2)
4.10
Note: This review is rather "harsh" so PLEASE IF YOU LOVE THE BOOK AND DON'T WANT TO READ A RANT REVIEW ABOUT IT PLEASE DON'T READ THIS!!!

S
C
R
O
L
L

D
O
W
N

I
F
...more
Nov 05, 2010
May 16, 2010
 
I Am Number Four (Lorien Legacies, #1)
3.93
Movie Update
I already watched the movie and it was better than the book. The romance was still gushy and mushy but at least the dialogues were a lot b
...more
Oct 22, 2010
Oct 01, 2010
 
Blue Bloods (Blue Bloods, #1)
3.68
Book Review

Blue_Bloods_Movie_Cast_by_xx1wingedangel
(This pic is from deviantart.com btw)

I've been wanting to read this series for a long time now but unfortunately I was always got sidetra
...more
Jan 02, 2011
Jun 02, 2010
 
A Great and Terrible Beauty (Gemma Doyle, #1)
3.78

Shall I tell you a story?
A new and terrible one?
A ghost story?
Are you ready?
Shall I begin?

Once upon a time there were four girls.

MP - Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu Pictures, Images and Photos
One was pretty.

MP - Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu Pictures, Images and Photos
On
...more
Nov 11, 2010
Jan 03, 2010
 
Awakened (House of Night, #8)
4.03
Book Review

***contains spoilers***

Pros
1. Rephaim was finally turned into a human being and OH MY GOD they finally kissed!!! Idk I can't really express
...more
Jan 16, 2011
May 13, 2010
 
Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1)
4.31
**spoiler alert** ***CAUTION: THERE WILL BE SPOILERS***

Wow, it was amazingly good, romantic, sad, funny, action-packed and totally this book mislead m
...more
Sep 09, 2010
Jan 17, 2010
 
Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices, #2)
4.48
Holy cheesecakes! This will come out on December 6?!! Why oh why are you doing this to me Cassie?

Can't wait, can't wait!

Go Team Jem!
not set
Jan 17, 2010
 
Beautiful Darkness (Caster Chronicles, #2)
3.87
MY WTB NON-SPOILER REVIEW



Seriously? This Book, three words honey---What The Buck!!!---(Can't bucking believe I'm using this pseudo-curse BUCK YOU! YOU
...more
Oct 27, 2010
Aug 17, 2010
 
Fallen (Fallen, #1)
3.75
Don't Judge Me.

I really wanted to like the book. I really do. However I was really disappointed. Maybe it was due to:

a)awful writing
b)cheesy dialogue
...more
Sep 23, 2010
Jun 03, 2010
 
The Iron Daughter (The Iron Fey, #2)
4.17
Note: OMG the ending, God the ending kills man, you've got to read this blah blah blah. Love it I need the next book right now!

Book Review for Iron Da
...more
Dec 21, 2010
Sep 04, 2010
 
The Iron King (The Iron Fey, #1)
3.94
To have a more organize review I'll use pros and cons(as always^^, OC that I am!).

Pros:
1. Okay this is my 1st fairy book, considered that a plus. ***I
...more
Nov 16, 2010
Sep 05, 2010
 
Beautiful Chaos (Caster Chronicles, #3)
3.98
2011

Aaaaaaaaaaaawwww the cover's out! And it was black and what yellloooorrrrwwww????!!!!!!! Why?

OMG the title's out, Beautfiul Chaos, I lab it ^^
____
...more
not set
Sep 07, 2010
 
Fire (Graceling Realm, #2)
4.11
Ray the Sheep Pictures, Images and Photos

Baaaaaaaaaaa! Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh!

My slightly long intro
***Book Review down there somewhere***

Okay I didn't like it and I just wanna say that I
...more
Mar 14, 2011
Jun 12, 2010
 
Hush, Hush (Hush, Hush, #1)
4.02
Note: I think I was possessed by my idiotic self when I read this book a year ago. So now I really don't recommend reading Hush Hush or Crescendo or a ...more
May 15, 2010
May 14, 2010
 
Bloodlines (Bloodlines, #1)
4.24
8.23.2011

The girl on the cover looks like Buffy.

Pre-reading Last Sacrifice
I can't wait but what the fudge, Third person really? I'm not sure if I'm ha
...more
not set
Dec 04, 2010
 
Linger (The Wolves of Mercy Falls, #2)
3.93
I can say that Maggie still showed her talent of writing beautifully in this novel, the way she wrote it was really really good that it made the book ...more
Aug 17, 2010
Apr 23, 2010
 
Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)
4.10
Before I'm going to write my review I want to greet all of you Happy Valentines Day!

Love Pictures, Images and Photos

Yep I just finished reading this today, on Valentine's Day. Can
...more
Feb 14, 2011
Dec 07, 2010
 
Frostbite (Vampire Academy, #2)
4.31
I felt like the second installment was better from the first since you kind of drawn to this vampire world and you already know the structures and ru ...more
Mar 30, 2010
Jul 10, 2009
 
Evernight (Evernight, #1)
3.66
What I like:
>The book has vampires and vampire hunters in it.
>The book has an interesting love triangle.
>I love Lucas.
>It wasn't boring an
...more
Sep 19, 2010
Jun 02, 2010
 
City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments, #6)
4.49
9.2013

*still hyperventilating -- CRAP, need to find a brown bag first*
not set
Sep 24, 2010
 
Father Mine (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #6.5)
4.51
I've actually read this from the The Black Dagger Brotherhood  An Insider's Guide by J.R. Wardwhich I'm currently reading right now but I'd already finished the Father Mine story.

I'd like to say that if you'd lo
...more
May 29, 2010
May 29, 2010
 
The Dark Divine (The Dark Divine, #1)
3.82
UPDATE: So much for books to movies? They're going to make a movie out of this book too.

http://breebiesingerdespain.blogspot....


One Sunday morning, I
...more
Aug 07, 2010
May 03, 2010
 
Shiver (The Wolves of Mercy Falls, #1)
3.79
Shiver Update: I've found an open copy of the book from a bookstore and I was surprised that the font color was blue (I've read it on an e-book so idk ...more
Apr 22, 2010
Apr 16, 2010
 
Masquerade (Blue Bloods, #2)
3.92
Melissa dela Cruz, this is a filler right?

Come on, nothing really happen in this book. I guess I just have to read the next one since many of my frien
...more
Jan 27, 2011
Jun 12, 2010
 
Dark Lover (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #1)
4.23
Wrath y Beth 1 Pictures, Images and Photos

This book is amazing, it's better than Twilight, House of Night and Vampire Academy. This is at the moment my most favorite vampire book. This book i
...more
May 25, 2010
Mar 03, 2010
 
City of Fallen Angels (The Mortal Instruments, #4)
4.16
I'm torn if I like it or not but because I love Cassandra Clare the lowest rating that I could give her is three stars.

It is still enjoyable and good
...more
Aug 31, 2011
Jan 17, 2010
 
The Iron Knight (The Iron Fey, #4)
4.27
Thoughts Before Reading
The Iron Queen ended in a very bittersweet manner. I'm excited to read this one because of Ash. I hope Grim will be able to hel
...more
Nov 28, 2011
Nov 08, 2010
 
Graceling (Graceling Realm, #1)
4.10
SPOILER ALERT!!!

It's funny, action-packed, romantic and I was like a bit teary-eyed at the end when I learned that Po was blind that was really sad. I
...more
Apr 14, 2010
Jul 10, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'paranormal-romance' »
« previous 1 3