bookshelves

all (4803)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Paintings of California
4.00
Jan 15, 2010
Jan 19, 2010
 
The Civility Solution: What to Do When People Are Rude
3.42
Dec 12, 2009
Dec 12, 2009
 
Seasons of the Arctic
4.20
Nov 27, 2009
Nov 30, 2009
 
"Excuse Me, But I Was Next...": How to Handle the Top 100 Manners Dilemmas
3.21
not set
Nov 19, 2009
 
Carl and Karin Larsson: Creators of the Swedish Style
4.45
not set
Oct 16, 2009
 
Bait and Switch: The (Futile) Pursuit of the American Dream
3.40
not set
Sep 28, 2009
 
Dangerous Liaisons: Fashion and Furniture in the Eighteenth Century
4.34
Aug 23, 2009
Aug 24, 2009
 
Mama Gena's School of Womanly Arts: Using the Power of Pleasure to Have Your Way with the World
3.87
not set
Aug 10, 2009
 
Martha Stewart's Encyclopedia of Crafts: An A-to-Z Guide with Detailed Instructions and Endless Inspiration
3.94
Aug 07, 2009
Aug 10, 2009
 
The Secret Life of Lobsters: How Fishermen and Scientists Are Unraveling the Mysteries of Our Favorite Crustacean
3.95
not set
Jul 13, 2009
 
It Must've Been Something I Ate: The Return of the Man Who Ate Everything
4.04
not set
Jul 13, 2009
 
The Man Who Ate Everything
3.88
not set
Jul 13, 2009
 
How to Read Literature Like a Professor: A Lively and Entertaining Guide to Reading Between the Lines
3.63
not set
Jun 25, 2009
 
Generation Me: Why Today's Young Americans Are More Confident, Assertive, Entitled--And More Miserable Than Ever Before
3.57
not set
Jun 16, 2009
 
I Loved, I Lost, I Made Spaghetti
3.07
Aug 12, 2009
Jun 11, 2009
 
The Adventures of Johnny Bunko: The Last Career Guide You'll Ever Need
3.70
not set
Jun 03, 2009
 
A Homemade Life: Stories and Recipes from My Kitchen Table
3.93
Jul 14, 2009
May 20, 2009
 
Undress Me in the Temple of Heaven
3.75
May 18, 2009
May 19, 2009
 
Not Becoming My Mother: and Other Things She Taught Me Along the Way
3.39
May 08, 2009
Apr 09, 2009
 
Endless Feasts: Sixty Years of Writing from Gourmet
3.66
Nov 16, 2010
Apr 09, 2009
 
You Got to Dance with Them What Brung You
4.17
not set
Mar 10, 2009
 
Bushwhacked: Life in George W. Bush's America
4.02
not set
Mar 10, 2009
 
Prozac Nation
3.53
not set
Mar 10, 2009
 
The Know-It-All: One Man's Humble Quest to Become the Smartest Person in the World
3.76
not set
Mar 09, 2009
 
The Dilbert Principle : A Cubicle's-Eye View of Bosses, Meetings, Management Fads & Other Workplace Afflictions
3.91
not set
Feb 27, 2009
 
Tintin and the World of Hergé: An Illustrated History
4.12
not set
Feb 27, 2009
 
Van de hak op de tak
4.27
not set
Feb 27, 2009
 
Daily Life in Holland in the Year 1566
4.70
not set
Feb 27, 2009
 
The Living Forest: A World of Animals
4.55
not set
Feb 27, 2009
 
The Forest People
3.89
not set
Feb 27, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'occasional-non-fiction' »