cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Forever Fifteen II: Burial
3.98
not set
Feb 18, 2014
 
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)
4.38
not set
Sep 29, 2013
 
1984
4.09
not set
Sep 29, 2013
 
All Quiet on the Western Front
3.84
not set
Sep 29, 2013
 
The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike, #1)
3.79
not set
Aug 04, 2013
 
The Casual Vacancy
3.24
not set
Apr 28, 2013
 
Blood Oath (Nathaniel Cade #1)
3.91
not set
Dec 12, 2012
 
Millennial Run
3.50
not set
Mar 03, 2012
 
Flowers in the Attic (Dollanganger, #1)
3.74
not set
Oct 14, 2011
 
Married With Zombies (Living with the Dead, #1)
3.78
not set
Nov 03, 2010
 
Chastened: The Unexpected Story of My Year without Sex
2.73
not set
Jul 14, 2010
 
Hero Found: The Greatest POW Escape of the Vietnam War
4.16
not set
Jul 14, 2010
 
Blood Oath (Nathaniel Cade #1)
3.91
not set
Jun 15, 2010
 
Why We Make Mistakes: How We Look Without Seeing, Forget Things in Seconds, and Are All Pretty Sure We Are Way Above Average
3.76
not set
Jun 10, 2010
 
Fighter Pilot: The Memoirs of Legendary Ace Robin Olds
4.26
not set
May 24, 2010
 
Succubus Blues (Georgina Kincaid, #1)
3.97
not set
May 24, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy
3.91
not set
May 24, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.91
May 24, 2010
May 24, 2010
 
For Better: The Science of a Good Marriage
3.42
not set
May 14, 2010
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
not set
Apr 14, 2010
 
I Am Not a Serial Killer (John Cleaver, #1)
3.76
not set
Apr 14, 2010
 
I Am Not A Serial Killer (John Cleaver, #1)
3.76
not set
Apr 14, 2010
 
Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter
3.70
Apr 14, 2010
Mar 06, 2010
 
Higher Education
3.63
not set
Feb 26, 2010
 
V for Vendetta
4.24
not set
Feb 16, 2010
 
Money For Nothing: One Man's Journey through the Dark Side of Lottery Millions
3.08
not set
Feb 10, 2010
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
not set
Jan 31, 2010
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
not set
Jan 31, 2010
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.91
not set
Jan 16, 2010
 
7: The Mickey Mantle Novel
3.29
not set
Nov 08, 2009
Rss
« previous 1 3