cover title author avg rating rating my rating comments Down arrow date read date added
 
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)
4.40
0
not set
Sep 29, 2013
 
1984
4.10
0
not set
Sep 29, 2013
 
All Quiet on the Western Front
3.87
0
not set
Sep 29, 2013
 
The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike, #1)
3.80
0
not set
Aug 04, 2013
 
The Casual Vacancy
3.25
0
not set
Apr 28, 2013
 
Blood Oath (Nathaniel Cade #1)
3.91
0
not set
Dec 12, 2012
 
Flowers in the Attic (Dollanganger, #1)
3.76
0
not set
Oct 14, 2011
 
Married with Zombies (Living with the Dead, #1)
3.76
0
not set
Nov 03, 2010
 
Chastened: The Unexpected Story of My Year without Sex
2.73
0
not set
Jul 14, 2010
 
Hero Found: The Greatest POW Escape of the Vietnam War
4.16
0
not set
Jul 14, 2010
 
Blood Oath (Nathaniel Cade #1)
3.91
0
not set
Jun 15, 2010
 
Why We Make Mistakes: How We Look Without Seeing, Forget Things in Seconds, and Are All Pretty Sure We Are Way Above Average
3.80
0
not set
Jun 10, 2010
 
Fighter Pilot: The Memoirs of Legendary Ace Robin Olds
4.28
0
not set
May 24, 2010
 
Succubus Blues (Georgina Kincaid, #1)
3.96
0
not set
May 24, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy
3.90
0
not set
May 24, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
0
May 24, 2010
May 24, 2010
 
For Better: The Science of a Good Marriage
3.44
0
not set
May 14, 2010
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
0
not set
Apr 14, 2010
 
I Am Not a Serial Killer (John Cleaver, #1)
3.76
0
not set
Apr 14, 2010
 
I Am Not A Serial Killer (John Cleaver, #1)
3.76
0
not set
Apr 14, 2010
 
Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter
3.69
0
Apr 14, 2010
Mar 06, 2010
 
Higher Education
3.67
0
not set
Feb 26, 2010
 
V for Vendetta
4.24
0
not set
Feb 16, 2010
 
Money For Nothing: One Man's Journey through the Dark Side of Lottery Millions
3.14
0
not set
Feb 10, 2010
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.08
0
not set
Jan 31, 2010
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
0
not set
Jan 31, 2010
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
0
not set
Jan 16, 2010
 
7: The Mickey Mantle Novel
3.26
0
not set
Nov 08, 2009
 
The Gamble: General David Petraeus and the American Military Adventure in Iraq, 2006-2008
3.97
0
not set
Oct 27, 2009
 
Positively Fifth Street: Murderers, Cheetahs, and Binion's World Series of Poker
3.83
0
not set
Oct 20, 2009
Rss
« previous 1 3