cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Rock and a Hard Place (The Jamieson Collection, #1)
3.79
Did I just read Jonas Brothers Fanfiction?
Jun 03, 2014
May 09, 2013
 
A Homemade Life: Stories and Recipes from My Kitchen Table
3.93
The essays are overly precious, the author indicates that a lot of the recipes were clipped out of magazines in the 80s and the first "homemade" recip...more
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 05, 2014
 
Detroit: An American Autopsy
3.96
The subject was really interesting, but the obnoxious crime noir style and author's assessment of how cool everyone thinks he is were beyond grating.
Apr 18, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
 
One Day
3.73
4.5. Loved it.
not set
Sep 10, 2010
 
I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You (Gallagher Girls, #1)
3.83
3.5
Aug 10, 2010
Aug 10, 2010
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.89
3.5
not set
Jan 14, 2013
 
Sideways on a Scooter: Life and Love in India
3.58
I liked it. 3.5
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
 
Dear Church: Letters from a Disillusioned Generation
3.62
I liked the book, but I was disappointed that it was not Letters from a Disillusioned Generation, it was just the authors reflections on church.
Jul 09, 2009
May 16, 2009
 
How To Fight, Lie, and Cry Your Way to Popularity (and a Prom Date): Lousy Life Lessons From 50 Teen Movies
3.30
None
not set
Jan 27, 2012
 
Taran Wanderer (The Chronicles of Prydain #4)
4.12
None
not set
Sep 25, 2008
 
Blowing My Cover: My Life as a CIA Spy
3.24
None
not set
Oct 17, 2008
 
Which Lie Did I Tell?: More Adventures in the Screen Trade
3.94
None
not set
Oct 23, 2009
 
Sharp Objects
3.87
None
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
 
Devilish
3.49
None
Dec 11, 2010
Dec 11, 2010
 
Are You There God? It's Me, Margaret
3.87
None
Mar 23, 2009
Nov 09, 2008
 
These Happy Golden Years (Little House #8)
4.13
None
not set
Nov 08, 2008
 
Holy Cow: An Indian Adventure
3.50
None
not set
Jul 09, 2014
 
Vice Dos and Don'ts: 10 Years of VICE Magazine's Street Fashion Critiques
4.21
None
not set
Sep 25, 2008
 
Freakonomics: A Rogue Economist Explores the Hidden Side of Everything (Freakonomics, #1)
3.87
None
Jan 02, 2014
Dec 27, 2009
 
Toothpaste for Dinner
4.04
None
not set
Oct 14, 2010
 
Tender Is the Night
3.83
None
not set
Sep 25, 2008
 
100 Love Sonnets
4.44
None
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
 
Me and Jezebel: When Bette Davis Came for Dinner -- And Stayed ... And Stayed ... And Stayed ... And ...
3.50
None
not set
Sep 25, 2008
 
Betsy-Tacy (Betsy-Tacy, #1)
4.10
None
not set
Dec 20, 2013
 
The First Four Years  (Little House, #9)
3.84
None
not set
Nov 08, 2008
 
Pleasurable Kingdom: Animals and the Nature of Feeling Good
3.92
None
not set
Sep 15, 2012
 
Gatsby's Girl
3.48
None
not set
Nov 19, 2009
 
The Whipping Boy
3.50
None
not set
Mar 10, 2009
 
Lewis Carroll: A Biography
3.83
None
not set
Nov 26, 2008
 
Lies My Teacher Told Me
3.94
None
not set
Jul 13, 2009
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 47 48