cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
You Are Not So Smart: Why You Have Too Many Friends on Facebook, Why Your Memory Is Mostly Fiction, and 46 Other Ways You're Deluding Yourself
3.82
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
 
The Ravenous Brain: How the New Science of Consciousness Explains Our Insatiable Search for Meaning
3.77
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
 
Imagine: How Creativity Works
3.73
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
 
Contagious: Why Things Catch On
3.76
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
 
The Unpersuadables: Adventures with the Enemies of Science
3.77
Apr 19, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
 
Moral Tribes: Emotion, Reason, and the Gap Between Us and Them
4.06
May 26, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
 
The Future of the Mind: The Scientific Quest to Understand, Enhance, and Empower the Mind
4.02
Jun 04, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
 
David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants
3.80
Dec 24, 2013
Dec 25, 2013
 
The Body Has a Mind of Its Own: How Body Maps in Your Brain Help You Do (Almost) Everything Better
3.93
Dec 21, 2013
Dec 23, 2013
 
The Why Axis
3.47
Nov 20, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
 
Discover Your Inner Economist: Use Incentives to Fall in Love, Survive Your Next Meeting, and Motivate Your Dentist
3.35
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
 
Hallucinations
3.77
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
 
The Ape in the Corner Office: How to Make Friends, Win Fights and Work Smarter by Understanding Human Nature
3.74
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
 
The Wolf in the Parlor: The Eternal Connection between Humans and Dogs
3.61
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
 
Thinking, Fast and Slow
4.02
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 31, 2012
 
The Honest Truth About Dishonesty: How We Lie to Everyone--Especially Ourselves
3.86
Aug 13, 2012
Jul 22, 2012
 
The Righteous Mind: Why Good People are Divided by Politics and Religion
4.01
Jun 17, 2012
Jun 18, 2012
 
How We Decide
3.80
Jun 15, 2012
Jun 16, 2012
 
The Power of Music
3.54
May 14, 2012
May 16, 2012
 
59 Seconds: Think a Little, Change a Lot
3.85
Apr 28, 2012
Apr 28, 2012
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.02
May 24, 2012
Mar 18, 2012
 
The Smart Swarm: How Understanding Flocks, Schools, and Colonies Can Make Us Better at Communicating, Decision Making, and Getting Things Done
3.68
Mar 08, 2012
Mar 09, 2012
 
The Better Angels of Our Nature: Why Violence Has Declined
4.15
Jan 05, 2014
Feb 25, 2012
 
The Drunkard's Walk: How Randomness Rules Our Lives
3.83
Mar 28, 2012
Feb 23, 2012
 
Who's in Charge?
3.89
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 18, 2012
 
The Nature Principle
3.74
Feb 06, 2012
Feb 06, 2012
 
Moonwalking with Einstein: The Art and Science of Remembering Everything
3.81
Jan 03, 2012
Jan 03, 2012
 
Proust and the Squid
3.80
Jan 02, 2012
Jan 03, 2012
 
The Talent Code: Unlocking the Secret of Skill in Sports, Art, Music, Math, and Just About Everything Else
4.06
Oct 20, 2011
Oct 21, 2011
 
The Shallows: What the Internet is Doing to Our Brains
3.80
Sep 30, 2011
Sep 30, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'psychology' »
« previous 1 3 4