cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Clean
4.04
Original post at One More page

When I decided to read Clean by Amy Reed, I was fresh from finishing Ultraviolet by R.J. Anderson, so the entire settin
...more
Jun 25, 2011
Nov 08, 2010
 
Past Perfect
3.69
Original post at One More Page

Oh how this cover lies. This cover has absolutely nothing to do with the story, no matter how cute it looks. I know cove
...more
Sep 26, 2011
May 24, 2011
 
Save as Draft
3.30
Original post at One More Page

I was thrilled to see that Save as Draft was included in Simon & Schuster's latest galley grab as I've had my eye o
...more
Jan 08, 2011
Dec 01, 2010
 
Wither (The Chemical Garden, #1)
3.84
Original post at One More Page

Wither is one of those books that the book bloggers have been abuzz with ever since the cover came out. And who wouldn'
...more
Jan 16, 2011
Nov 19, 2010
 
Kat, Incorrigible (Kat, Incorrigible, #1)
3.97
Original Post at One More Page

Truth be told, I picked up Kat, Incorrigible from Simon & Schuster's Galley Grab not because of the blurb but becau
...more
Feb 24, 2011
Jan 07, 2011
 
Cryer's Cross
3.75
Original post at One More Page

Cryer's Cross tells the story of Kendall Fletcher, a girl with OCD who lives in the small town of Cryer's Cross in Mont
...more
Dec 04, 2010
Nov 12, 2010
 
Between Here and Forever
3.72
Original post at One More Page

Totally honest moment? This is one book I judged by its cover -- the sunflower on the cover called me the moment I laid
...more
May 20, 2011
Nov 08, 2010
 
Choker
3.66
Original post at One More Page

Talk about choosing a very creepy book to start my year. Choker by Elizabeth Woods is one of those books that I had no
...more
Jan 05, 2011
Nov 19, 2010
 
He's So Not Worth It (He's So/She's So, #2)
3.95
Original post at One More Page

She's So Dead to Us was one of my favorite reads last year. It was a different kind of contemporary novel, almost lik
...more
May 30, 2011
Nov 16, 2010
 
The Day Before
3.99
Original post at One More Page

This is a book
written in verse.
My second one.
And I thought
it would be a nice writing exercise
to write a review the same
...more
May 31, 2011
May 10, 2011
 
Ten Miles Past Normal
3.60
Original post at One More Page

I am a city girl, and I am sort of proud of it. Sort of, because I know sometimes I imagine myself living somewhere remo
...more
Mar 18, 2011
Sep 21, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'galley-grab' »