cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
All Fall Down
3.59
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 10, 2015
 
The Invention of Wings
4.22
not set
Nov 06, 2014
 
Where'd You Go, Bernadette
3.92
not set
Oct 07, 2014
 
White Girl Problems
3.69
Oct 07, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
 
One Last Thing Before I Go
3.75
not set
Aug 26, 2014
 
Grain Brain: The Surprising Truth about Wheat, Carbs,  and Sugar--Your Brain's Silent Killers
3.88
not set
Feb 21, 2014
 
We Are Water
3.77
not set
Feb 21, 2014
 
Glitter and Glue
3.75
not set
Feb 15, 2014
 
Tiny Beautiful Things: Advice on Love and Life from Dear Sugar
4.26
not set
Jan 15, 2014
 
This is Where I Leave You
3.87
Mar 06, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
 
Dark Places
3.90
not set
Jan 15, 2014
 
The Fault in Our Stars
4.40
Mar 31, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
 
On Becoming Baby Wise: Giving Your Infant the Gift of Nighttime Sleep
3.52
not set
Jan 13, 2014
 
Bad Pharma: How Drug Companies Mislead Doctors and Harm Patients
4.07
not set
Jan 13, 2014
 
Clean Gut: The Breakthrough Plan for Eliminating the Root Cause of Disease and Revolutionizing Your Health
3.81
not set
Nov 05, 2013
 
It Sucked and Then I Cried: How I Had a Baby, a Breakdown, and a Much Needed Margarita
3.47
not set
Oct 28, 2013
 
The Business of Baby: What Doctors Don't Tell You, What Corporations Try to Sell You, and How to Put Your Pregnancy, Childbirth, and Baby Before Their Bottom Line
3.64
Sep 2013
Sep 28, 2013
 
Expecting Better: How to Fight the Pregnancy Establishment with Facts
4.18
Aug 2013
Sep 28, 2013
 
How to Look Hot in a Minivan: A Real Woman's Guide to Losing Weight, Looking Great, and Dressing Chic in the Age of the Celebrity Mom
2.91
Sep 2013
Sep 28, 2013
 
What Your Kindergartner Needs to Know: Preparing Your Child for a Lifetime of Learning
3.87
Sep 2013
Aug 27, 2013
 
Talent is Overrated: What Really Separates World-Class Performers from Everybody Else
3.96
Sep 2013
Aug 27, 2013
 
The Offering: A Novel
3.83
not set
Aug 24, 2013
 
Expecting Adam: A True Story of Birth, Rebirth, and Everyday Magic
3.81
not set
Aug 04, 2013
 
Testing for Kindergarten: Simple Strategies to Help Your Child Ace the Tests for: Public School Placement, Private School Admissions, Gifted Program Qualification
4.16
not set
Aug 04, 2013
 
Cooked: A Natural History of Transformation
3.92
Sep 2013
Aug 04, 2013
 
Someday, Someday, Maybe
3.47
not set
Jul 31, 2013
 
Room
3.96
not set
Jul 26, 2013
 
Gold
3.67
not set
May 15, 2013
 
The Thyroid Solution Diet: A Mind-Body Program to Reset Your Sluggish Thyroid
3.73
not set
Jan 24, 2013
 
The Infertility Cure: The Ancient Chinese Wellness Program for Getting             Pregnant and Having Healthy Babies
4.01
not set
Jan 14, 2013
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9