bookshelves

all (4908)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Bathing Costume: Or the Worst Vacation of My Life
3.66
really liked it
not set
Jun 05, 2013
 
Planet Tad
3.96
liked it
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
 
The Secret of the Fortune Wookiee  (Origami Yoda, #3)
4.12
it was amazing
Aug 12, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
 
The Adventures of Beanboy
3.96
really liked it
Apr 24, 2012
Apr 25, 2012
 
Sonia Sotomayor: A Judge Grows in the Bronx/La juez que crecio en el Bronx
4.17
liked it
Mar 02, 2012
Mar 31, 2012
 
Darth Paper Strikes Back (Origami Yoda, #2)
4.13
it was amazing
not set
Jan 05, 2012
 
Astronaut Academy: Zero Gravity
3.84
liked it
Jul 02, 2011
Jul 02, 2011
 
Knucklehead: Tall Tales and Almost True Stories About Growing Up Scieszka
4.10
it was amazing
Jul 02, 2011
Jul 02, 2011
 
Axe Cop, Vol. 1
3.97
Jun 10, 2011
Jul 02, 2011
 
Guys Read: Thriller (Guys Read, #2)
3.74
really liked it
Jul 02, 2011
Jun 01, 2011
 
My Life as a Book (My Life, #1)
3.80
liked it
Jul 02, 2011
May 15, 2011
 
Manners Mash-Up: A Goofy Guide to Good Behavior
3.82
it was amazing
Apr 25, 2011
Apr 30, 2011
 
Children Make Terrible Pets
4.10
it was amazing
Oct 13, 2010
Oct 13, 2010
 
Just Too Cute!: And Other Tales of Adorable Animals for Horrible Children
3.98
it was amazing
Oct 03, 2010
Oct 03, 2010
 
Attack of the Fluffy Bunnies
3.68
really liked it
Sep 29, 2010
Sep 30, 2010
 
Lunch Lady and the Summer Camp Shakedown (Lunch Lady, #4)
4.16
it was amazing
May 2010
Sep 28, 2010
 
Lunch Lady and the Author Visit Vendetta (Lunch Lady, #3)
4.17
it was amazing
May 2010
Sep 28, 2010
 
The Call (The Magnificent 12, #1)
3.72
it was amazing
Sep 19, 2010
Sep 17, 2010
 
The Adventures of Ook and Gluk, Kung-Fu Cavemen from the Future
4.11
it was amazing
Sep 07, 2010
Sep 03, 2010
 
Zombiekins
3.92
really liked it
Jul 21, 2010
Jul 25, 2010
 
SPHDZ Book #1!
3.58
liked it
Jul 05, 2010
Jul 05, 2010
 
How to Grow Up and Rule the World, by Vordak the Incomprehensible (Vordak #1)
3.83
really liked it
Sep 12, 2010
Jun 08, 2010
 
Big Nate: In a Class by Himself (Big Nate Novels, #1)
4.14
really liked it
Apr 03, 2010
May 30, 2010
 
Guys Read: Funny Business (Guys Read, #1)
3.80
it was amazing
Jun 2010
May 30, 2010
 
The Strange Case of Origami Yoda (Origami Yoda, #1)
3.89
it was amazing
Mar 30, 2010
Mar 30, 2010
 
Meanwhile
3.90
it was amazing
Mar 29, 2010
Mar 29, 2010
 
Monkey See, Monkey Don't (Cyberia, #2)
3.52
it was amazing
Feb 21, 2010
Feb 22, 2010
 
The Small Adventure of Popeye and Elvis
3.69
really liked it
Jan 18, 2010
Jan 19, 2010
 
The Case of the Case of Mistaken Identity (Brixton Brothers, #1)
3.84
it was amazing
not set
Dec 07, 2009
 
Calamity Jack (Rapunzel's Revenge, #2)
3.87
really liked it
Mar 09, 2010
Nov 29, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'if-you-liked-diary-of-a-wimpy-kid' »
« previous 1 3