cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Bathing Costume: Or the Worst Vacation of My Life
3.74
not set
Jun 05, 2013
 
Planet Tad
3.94
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
 
The Secret of the Fortune Wookiee  (Origami Yoda #3)
4.12
Aug 12, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
 
The Adventures of Beanboy
3.98
Apr 24, 2012
Apr 25, 2012
 
Sonia Sotomayor: A Judge Grows in the Bronx/La juez que crecio en el Bronx
4.12
Mar 02, 2012
Mar 31, 2012
 
Darth Paper Strikes Back: An Origami Yoda Book (Origami Yoda #2)
4.13
not set
Jan 05, 2012
 
Astronaut Academy: Zero Gravity
3.79
Jul 02, 2011
Jul 02, 2011
 
Knucklehead: Tall Tales and Almost True Stories About Growing Up Scieszka
4.12
Jul 02, 2011
Jul 02, 2011
 
Axe Cop: Volume One
4.01
Jun 10, 2011
Jul 02, 2011
 
Guys Read: Thriller (Guys Read, #2)
3.70
Jul 02, 2011
Jun 01, 2011
 
My Life as a Book
3.79
Jul 02, 2011
May 15, 2011
 
Manners Mash-Up: A Goofy Guide to Good Behavior
3.84
Apr 25, 2011
Apr 30, 2011
 
Children Make Terrible Pets
4.09
Oct 13, 2010
Oct 13, 2010
 
Just Too Cute!: And Other Tales of Adorable Animals for Horrible Children
3.94
Oct 03, 2010
Oct 03, 2010
 
Attack of the Fluffy Bunnies
3.71
Sep 29, 2010
Sep 30, 2010
 
Lunch Lady and the Summer Camp Shakedown (Lunch Lady, #4)
4.15
May 2010
Sep 28, 2010
 
Lunch Lady and the Author Visit Vendetta (Lunch Lady, #3)
4.12
May 2010
Sep 28, 2010
 
The Call (The Magnificent 12, #1)
3.73
Sep 19, 2010
Sep 17, 2010
 
The Adventures of Ook and Gluk, Kung-Fu Cavemen from the Future
4.07
Sep 07, 2010
Sep 03, 2010
 
Zombiekins
3.88
Jul 21, 2010
Jul 25, 2010
 
SPHDZ Book #1!
3.48
Jul 05, 2010
Jul 05, 2010
 
How to Grow Up and Rule the World, by Vordak the Incomprehensible (Vordak #1)
3.81
Sep 12, 2010
Jun 08, 2010
 
Big Nate: In a Class by Himself
4.12
Apr 03, 2010
May 30, 2010
 
Guys Read: Funny Business (Guys Read, #1)
3.80
Jun 2010
May 30, 2010
 
The Strange Case of Origami Yoda (Origami Yoda #1)
3.88
Mar 30, 2010
Mar 30, 2010
 
Meanwhile
3.88
Mar 29, 2010
Mar 29, 2010
 
Monkey See, Monkey Don't (Cyberia, #2)
3.48
Feb 21, 2010
Feb 22, 2010
 
The Small Adventure of Popeye and Elvis
3.68
Jan 18, 2010
Jan 19, 2010
 
The Case of the Case of Mistaken Identity (Brixton Brothers, #1)
3.82
not set
Dec 07, 2009
 
Calamity Jack (Rapunzel's Revenge, #2)
3.81
Mar 09, 2010
Nov 29, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'if-you-liked-diary-of-a-wimpy-kid' »
« previous 1 3