cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Longest Shot: Jack Fleck, Ben Hogan, and Pro Golf's Greatest Upset at the 1955 U.S. Open
3.81
not set
Jul 01, 2014
 
A Season in Dornoch: Golf and Life in the Scottish Highlands
3.86
Jun 20, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
 
Chicken Soup for the Golfer's Soul: The 2nd Round: More Stories of Insight, Inspiration and Laughter on the Links
4.09
Jun 28, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
 
Run to Failure: BP and the Making of the Deepwater Horizon Disaster
4.05
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
 
Playing Through: A Guide to the Unwritten Rules of Golf
3.00
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
 
Afternoons with Mr. Hogan
3.77
Apr 19, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
 
Mr. Hogan, the Man I Knew
4.00
Apr 10, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
 
The Elephant Whisperer: My Life with the Herd in the African Wild
4.42
not set
Apr 14, 2014
 
The Racketeer
3.71
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
 
Arsenals of Folly: The Making of the Nuclear Arms Race
3.82
Mar 27, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
 
Facing the Congo: A Modern-Day Journey into the Heart of Darkness
3.67
Mar 14, 2014
Mar 15, 2014
 
An American Caddie in St. Andrews: Growing Up, Girls, and Looping on the Old Course
4.13
Mar 11, 2014
Mar 12, 2014
 
Mathletics: How Gamblers, Managers, and Sports Enthusiasts Use Mathematics in Baseball, Basketball, and Football
3.56
Mar 04, 2014
Mar 04, 2014
 
The Signal and the Noise: Why So Many Predictions Fail - But Some Don't
3.93
Feb 24, 2014
Feb 12, 2014
 
The Eccentric Billionaire: John D. MacArthur--Empire Builder, Reluctant Philanthropist, Relentless Adversary
3.12
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 11, 2014
 
Car Guys vs. Bean Counters: The Battle for the Soul of American Business
3.50
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
 
Electric Vehicle Technology Explained
2.67
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
 
Where Men Win Glory: The Odyssey of Pat Tillman
4.00
Feb 05, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
 
Our Man in Tehran: The True Story Behind the Secret Mission to Save Six Americans during the Iran Hostage Crisis & the Foreign Ambassador Who Worked w/the CIA to Bring Them Home
3.91
Feb 2014
Feb 01, 2014
 
Boots on the Ground by Dusk: My Tribute to Pat Tillman
3.89
Jan 26, 2014
Jan 26, 2014
 
The Reluctant Spy: My Secret Life in the CIA's War on Terror
3.51
Jan 23, 2014
Jan 24, 2014
 
A G-Man's Life: The FBI, Being "Deep Throat," and the Struggle for Honor in Washington
3.08
Jan 18, 2014
Jan 18, 2014
 
Walking with Jack: A Father's Journey to Become His Son's Caddie
3.47
Jan 05, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
 
Stealth Fighter: A Year in the Life of an F-117 Pilot
3.88
Jan 2014
Jan 01, 2014
 
Area 51: An Uncensored History of America's Top Secret Military Base
3.68
Dec 30, 2013
Dec 27, 2013
 
Dark Eagles
3.81
Dec 26, 2013
Dec 26, 2013
 
Loopers: A Caddie's Twenty-Year Golf Odyssey
3.69
Dec 21, 2013
Dec 21, 2013
 
Billy, Alfred, and General Motors: The Story of Two Unique Men, a Legendary Company, and a Remarkable Time in American History
3.81
Dec 17, 2013
Dec 18, 2013
 
Three Mile Island: A Nuclear Crisis in Historical Perspective
3.52
Dec 13, 2013
Dec 16, 2013
 
Why GM Matters
3.62
Dec 16, 2013
Dec 16, 2013
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18