bookshelves

all (2303)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work: A Practical Guide from the Country's Foremost Relationship Expert
4.16
Mar 29, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
 
I Am Charlotte Simmons
3.36
not set
Mar 18, 2014
 
Imaginary Friends
3.61
not set
Mar 18, 2014
 
The Secret Race: Inside the Hidden World of the Tour de France: Doping, Cover-ups, and Winning at All Costs
4.30
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
Bad Science
4.07
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
Your Brain at Work: Strategies for Overcoming Distraction, Regaining Focus, and Working Smarter All Day Long
4.06
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
Brain Bugs: How the Brain's Flaws Shape Our Lives
3.75
not set
Mar 11, 2014
 
Your Inner Fish: A Journey into the 3.5-Billion-Year History of the Human Body
3.95
not set
Mar 02, 2014
 
The Making of the Atomic Bomb
4.28
not set
Mar 02, 2014
 
Lean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead
3.87
not set
Mar 02, 2014
 
Into the Wild
3.89
not set
Feb 19, 2014
 
Bossypants
3.92
Feb 03, 2014
Feb 09, 2014
 
Contagious: Why Things Catch On
3.77
not set
Nov 20, 2013
 
Salt Sugar Fat: How the Food Giants Hooked Us
3.95
not set
Nov 20, 2013
 
David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants
3.80
not set
Nov 07, 2013
 
One Summer: America, 1927
4.04
not set
Nov 04, 2013
 
The Lathe of Heaven
4.08
Mar 18, 2014
Aug 23, 2013
 
The Last Child
4.05
not set
Aug 17, 2013
 
The Shock of the New
3.79
not set
Aug 13, 2013
 
Whose Freedom?: The Battle over America's Most Important Idea
3.94
not set
Aug 12, 2013
 
An Introduction to Metaphysics
3.94
not set
Aug 12, 2013
 
Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness
3.74
not set
Aug 12, 2013
 
The Story of Stuff: How Our Obsession with Stuff is Trashing the Planet, Our Communities, and our Health—and a Vision for Change
3.99
Jan 09, 2014
Aug 12, 2013
 
I.O.U.: Why Everyone Owes Everyone and No One Can Pay
4.01
not set
Aug 12, 2013
 
What the Dog Saw
3.78
Oct 17, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
 
Thinking, Fast and Slow
4.02
Sep 16, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
 
The Honest Truth About Dishonesty: How We Lie to Everyone--Especially Ourselves
3.86
Sep 02, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
 
The Hour Between Dog and Wolf: Risk-Taking, Gut Feelings and the Biology of Boom and Bust. John Coates
3.86
Feb 27, 2014
Aug 12, 2013
 
The Signal and the Noise: The Art and Science of Prediction
3.92
not set
Aug 12, 2013
 
How to Create a Mind: The Secret of Human Thought Revealed
3.94
not set
Aug 12, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'audio' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13