cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Stolen Innocence: My Story of Growing Up in a Polygamous Sect, Becoming a Teenage Bride, and Breaking Free of Warren Jeffs
3.85
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
 
If You Find Me
4.06
Jun 04, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
 
The Theory and Practice of Hell
3.20
Jun 2014
May 31, 2014
 
My Story
3.71
May 24, 2014
May 23, 2014
 
Charlotte: A Diary in Pictures
5.00
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
 
Smart on Crime
3.19
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
 
Force or Fraud: British Seduction Stories and the Problem of Resistance, 1660-1760
3.25
May 11, 2014
May 11, 2014
 
Introducing Narrative Psychology
4.29
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
 
Intimate Violence: Reading Rape and Torture in Twentieth-Century Fiction
4.00
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 10, 2014
 
Treating Victims of Torture and Violence: Theoretical Cross-Cultural, and Clinical Implications
3.00
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
 
Telling: A Memoir of Rape and Recovery
4.07
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
 
Intimate Partner Sexual Violence: A Multidisciplinary Guide to Improving Services and Support for Survivors of Rape and Abuse
3.00
Mar 16, 2014
Mar 14, 2014
 
Caring for Victims of Torture
3.00
Mar 11, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
 
It's My Life Now: Starting Over After an Abusive Relationship or Domestic Violence
3.98
Mar 08, 2014
Mar 07, 2014
 
Ritual Abuse in the Twenty-First Century: Psychological, Forensic, Social, and Political Considerations
3.40
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 01, 2014
 
Living Between Danger and Love: The Limits of Choice
4.00
Mar 2014
Feb 28, 2014
 
Rape is Rape: How Denial, Distortion, and Victim Blaming are Fueling a Hidden Acquaintance Rape Crisis
4.22
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 25, 2014
 
They Would Never Hurt a Fly: War Criminals on Trial in The Hague
4.02
Feb 25, 2014
Feb 24, 2014
 
At the Dark End of the Street: Black Women, Rape, and Resistance--A New History of the Civil Rights Movement from Rosa Parks to the Rise of Black Power
4.35
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
 
That Mean Old Yesterday
4.01
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
 
Women Escaping Violence: Empowerment through Narrative
3.20
Feb 07, 2014
Feb 05, 2014
 
Gender Violence in Russia: The Politics of Feminist Intervention
3.67
Feb 03, 2014
Feb 01, 2014
 
Shout Out: Women of Color Respond to Violence
3.48
Jan 29, 2014
Jan 27, 2014
 
At Home in the World
3.76
Jan 26, 2014
Jan 24, 2014
 
Border Crossing
3.42
Jan 22, 2014
Jan 21, 2014
 
Beasts of No Nation
3.62
Jan 02, 2014
Dec 31, 2013
 
Because I Remember Terror, Father, I Remember You
4.04
Dec 19, 2013
Dec 18, 2013
 
Stolen Women in Medieval England: Rape, Abduction, and Adultery, 1100 1500
3.33
Dec 14, 2013
Dec 13, 2013
 
Victims: An account of a rape
4.00
Dec 07, 2013
Dec 06, 2013
 
Female Sexual Offenders: Theory, Assessment and Treatment
4.00
Nov 29, 2013
Nov 26, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'trauma-atrocity' »