Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (4889)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Mean Moms Rule: Why Doing the Hard Stuff Now Creates Good Kids Later
3.66
not set
May 06, 2014
 
Kids Are Weird: And Other Observations from Parenthood
3.65
not set
Mar 03, 2014
 
We Need to Talk About Kevin: A Novel
4.03
not set
Dec 23, 2013
 
Parenting: Illustrated with Crappy Pictures
4.17
not set
Nov 04, 2013
 
The Spark: A Mother's Story of Nurturing Genius
4.11
not set
Nov 04, 2013
 
Stopping Stress Before It Stops You: A Game Plan for Every Mom
3.55
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
 
How to Teach Your Children Shakespeare
4.05
not set
Jun 10, 2013
 
The Year of Learning Dangerously: Adventures in Homeschooling
3.53
not set
Apr 29, 2013
 
How to Hug a Porcupine: Negotiating the Prickly Points of the Tween Years
3.70
not set
Apr 11, 2013
 
Toddler 411: Clear Answers & Smart Advice for Your Toddler
4.12
Dec 27, 2012
Dec 27, 2012
 
Baby Steps: Having the Child I Always Wanted (Just Not as I Expected)
2.92
not set
Dec 17, 2012
 
Raising Cubby: A Father and Son's Adventures with Asperger's, Trains, Tractors, and High Explosives
3.78
not set
Dec 17, 2012
 
French Kids Eat Everything: How Our Family Moved to France, Cured Picky Eating, Banned Snacking, and Discovered 10 Simple Rules for Raising Happy, Healthy Eaters
3.86
Nov 05, 2012
Nov 04, 2012
 
Smart Bites for Baby: 300 Easy-to-Make, Easy-to-Love Meals that Boost Your Baby and Toddler's Brain
4.00
Nov 02, 2012
Nov 02, 2012
 
River Cottage Baby and Toddler Cookbook
4.19
Nov 2012
Nov 02, 2012
 
Darth Vader and Son
4.10
Jan 12, 2013
Sep 20, 2012
 
Green Kids, Sage Families: The Ultimate Guide to Raising Your Organic Kids
3.27
Jul 19, 2012
Jul 19, 2012
 
Green Babies, Sage Moms: The Ultimate Guide to Raising Your Organic Baby
3.32
Jul 18, 2012
Jul 19, 2012
 
Parenting Without Power Struggles: Raising Joyful, Resilient Kids While Staying Cool, Calm and Connected
3.80
not set
Jul 09, 2012
 
The Healthy Baby Meal Planner: 200 Quick, Easy, and Healthy Recipes for Your Baby and Toddler
3.76
Jun 13, 2012
Jun 13, 2012
 
Preschool Parties: Easy Ideas for Princesses, Pirates & Other Little People
4.43
Apr 26, 2012
Apr 26, 2012
 
Great Parties For Kids: Fabulous And Creative Ideas For Children Aged 0 10
3.88
Apr 26, 2012
Apr 26, 2012
 
What Chefs Feed Their Kids: Recipes and Techniques for Cultivating a Love of Good Food
3.53
Apr 08, 2012
Mar 29, 2012
 
The Power of Validation: Arming Your Child Against Bullying, Peer Pressure, Addiction, Self-Harm, and Out-of-Control Emotions
3.94
not set
Mar 23, 2012
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter
3.64
not set
Mar 20, 2012
 
Raising Martians - From Crash-Landing to Leaving Home: How to Help a Child with Asperger Syndrome or High-Functioning Autism
3.17
not set
Mar 16, 2012
 
How Eskimos Keep Their Babies Warm: And Other Adventures in Parenting (from Argentina to Tanzania and everywhere in between)
3.51
not set
Jan 20, 2012
 
Mom Energy: A Simple Plan to Live Fully Charged
3.33
Dec 2011
Nov 22, 2011
 
This Little Piggy with CD: Lap Songs, Finger Plays, Clapping Games and Pantomime Rhymes
3.75
Sep 21, 2011
Sep 21, 2011
 
Hello, My Name Is Mommy: The Dysfunctional Girl's Guide to Having, Loving (and Hopefully Not Screwing Up) a Baby
3.74
not set
Sep 13, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'parenting,read' »
« previous 1