bookshelves

all (1461)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Drinking at the Movies
3.89
really liked it
Jan 06, 2011
Oct 29, 2010
 
Gunn's Golden Rules: Life's Little Lessons for Making It Work
3.72
really liked it
Sep 30, 2010
Sep 27, 2010
 
Let's Take the Long Way Home: A Memoir of Friendship
3.90
liked it
Sep 22, 2010
Sep 20, 2010
 
Talking to Girls About Duran Duran: One Young Man's Quest for True Love and a Cooler Haircut
3.56
liked it
Aug 26, 2010
Aug 24, 2010
 
Slow Love: How I Lost My Job, Put on My Pajamas, and Found Happiness
3.23
it was ok
Aug 21, 2010
Aug 11, 2010
 
Medium Raw: A Bloody Valentine to the World of Food and the People Who Cook
3.73
it was ok
Jul 19, 2010
Jul 17, 2010
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
liked it
Jul 15, 2010
Jul 15, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is t he New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
it was ok
Jul 11, 2010
Jul 08, 2010
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.08
liked it
Jun 27, 2010
Jun 27, 2010
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
really liked it
Jun 16, 2010
Jun 16, 2010
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.88
liked it
Jun 17, 2010
Jun 16, 2010
 
Life Would Be Perfect If I Lived in That House
3.26
liked it
Jun 19, 2010
Jun 16, 2010
 
The Council of Dads: My Daughters, My Illness, and the Men Who Could Be Me
3.81
liked it
Jun 09, 2010
Jun 07, 2010
 
Confessions of an Economic Hit Man
3.82
liked it
May 05, 2010
May 05, 2010
 
My Footprint: Saving the Planet One Pound at a Time
3.16
liked it
Apr 18, 2010
Apr 16, 2010
 
Lonely: A Memoir
3.37
liked it
Apr 12, 2010
Apr 08, 2010
 
Dead End Gene Pool: A Memoir
3.26
liked it
May 31, 2010
Apr 03, 2010
 
Living Oprah: My One-Year Experiment to Live as TV's Most Influential Guru Advises
3.11
liked it
Mar 16, 2010
Mar 13, 2010
 
I Don't Care About Your Band: Lessons Learned from Indie Rockers, Trust Funders, Pornographers, Felons, Faux-Sensitive Hipsters, and Other Guys I've Dated
3.40
liked it
Apr 08, 2010
Feb 28, 2010
 
Lit
3.86
really liked it
Feb 13, 2010
Feb 07, 2010
 
Mennonite in a Little Black Dress: A Memoir of Going Home
3.16
really liked it
Feb 07, 2010
Feb 06, 2010
 
Official Book Club Selection: A Memoir According to Kathy Griffin
3.80
really liked it
Nov 07, 2009
Nov 07, 2009
 
Retail Hell
3.52
liked it
Nov 17, 2009
Nov 01, 2009
 
The Impostor's Daughter: A True Memoir
3.54
liked it
Sep 05, 2009
Aug 20, 2009
 
Born Round: The Secret History of a Full-time Eater
3.65
liked it
Sep 21, 2009
Jul 25, 2009
 
The Red Leather Diary: Reclaiming a Life Through the Pages of a Lost Journal
3.37
liked it
Nov 03, 2009
Jul 24, 2009
 
Hungry Monkey: A Food-Loving Father's Quest to Raise an Adventurous Eater
3.78
it was ok
Jul 20, 2009
Jul 20, 2009
 
Perfection: A Memoir of Betrayal and Renewal
3.12
liked it
Jul 13, 2009
Jul 10, 2009
 
What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
3.77
liked it
Jul 09, 2009
Jul 01, 2009
 
Undress Me in the Temple of Heaven
3.77
liked it
Jun 29, 2009
Jun 25, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'memoir' »