cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
Feb 17, 2015
Feb 23, 2015
 
Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman Tells You What She's "Learned"
3.36
Dec 16, 2014
Dec 15, 2014
 
Man's Search for Meaning
4.32
Dec 02, 2014
Nov 24, 2014
 
Yes Please
3.80
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
 
Someone Could Get Hurt: A Memoir of Twenty-First-Century Parenthood
3.85
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
 
The $64 Tomato: How One Man Nearly Lost His Sanity, Spent a Fortune, and Endured an Existential Crisis in the Quest for the Perfect Garden
3.71
Oct 04, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.13
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
 
I Don't Care About Your Band: Lessons Learned from Indie Rockers, Trust Funders, Pornographers, Felons, Faux-Sensitive Hipsters, and Other Guys I've Dated
3.39
May 29, 2014
May 30, 2014
 
Dad Is Fat
3.72
May 14, 2014
May 06, 2014
 
Paddle Your Own Canoe: One Man's Fundamentals for Delicious Living
3.55
May 03, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
 
Living with a Wild God: A Nonbeliever's Search for the Truth about Everything
3.30
Oct 10, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
 
A Natural History of Dragons (Memoir by Lady Trent, #1)
3.77
Mar 08, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
 
A Moveable Feast
4.03
Jan 20, 2014
Jan 21, 2014
 
I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban
3.97
Jan 12, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
 
Kasher in the Rye: The True Tale of a White Boy from Oakland Who Became a Drug Addict, Criminal, Mental Patient, and Then Turned 16
3.85
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
 
Holy Ghost Girl: A Memoir
3.67
Nov 23, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
 
Attempting Normal
3.76
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
 
Eleven Rings: The Soul of Success
4.06
Sep 09, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
 
Gender Outlaws: The Next Generation
4.04
Jun 24, 2015
Aug 12, 2013
 
Beautifully Unique Sparkleponies: On Myths, Morons, Free Speech, Football, and Assorted Absurdities
3.41
Dec 16, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
 
Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls
3.78
Sep 16, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
 
Nerd Do Well
3.63
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
 
Enter Talking
3.80
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
 
Sharon Osbourne Extreme: My Autobiography
3.84
Feb 27, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
 
Escape from Camp 14: One Man's Remarkable Odyssey from North Korea to Freedom in the West
3.99
Feb 17, 2013
Feb 19, 2013
 
Unorthodox: The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots
3.63
Jan 19, 2013
Jan 17, 2013
 
The Aquariums of Pyongyang: Ten Years in the North Korean Gulag
4.05
Feb 11, 2013
Jan 07, 2013
 
This is Paradise!: My North Korean Childhood
3.83
Mar 17, 2013
Jan 07, 2013
 
Long Road Home: Testimony of a North Korean Camp Survivor
4.03
not set
Jan 07, 2013
 
The Only Woman in the Room
4.01
Jun 09, 2013
Jan 03, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'memoirs' »
« previous 1 3