cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
Complete Bone Adventures, Issues 1-6
4.14
amazing. im not usually into graphic novels but this one was amazing and it has everything that you would want, humor, drama, adventure, love. incredi ...more
Oct 2006
Aug 14, 2008
 
Dirt: The Erosion of Civilizations
3.96
Very important ideas contained within an (due to repetition) occasionally boring book. What caused the downfall of past mighty civilizations? What mig ...more
not set
Sep 20, 2014
 
The Book Thief
4.35
oh my god. this book is sooooooo good. really moving. its about a few kids and their families growing up in nazi germany.
Jul 09, 2008
Aug 14, 2008
 
The 13½ Lives of Captain Bluebear (Zamonia, #1)
4.17
incredible. all of this authors books are great. its about a blue bear and his travels in a world called zamonia
Jan 2006
Aug 14, 2008
 
Boy: Tales of Childhood
4.07
a well written humorous account of what it was like to grow up in england when roald dahl was a child.
not set
Aug 14, 2008
 
1984
4.10
its a classic, i know. but give it a chance, it weaves an intriguing tale of a possible future.
May 2008
Aug 12, 2008
 
Kaffir Boy: The True Story of a Black Youth's Coming of Age in Apartheid South Africa
4.15
wow. shocking. excellently written. i feel like i am there although i wish i wasn't.
not set
Aug 12, 2008
 
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Charlie Bucket, #1)
4.08
if you thought the movie was mediocre, or even good, prepare to be blown away by the book.
not set
Aug 14, 2008
 
Operation Typhoon Shore (The Guild of Specialists, #2)
3.83
it starts out fast, and continues that way. im finding it hard to get into, though.
Aug 14, 2008
Aug 14, 2008
 
The King of Torts
3.64
i have read all of his books. they are completely incredible.
not set
Aug 14, 2008
 
The Andromeda Strain
3.82
amazing. once again, i have read all of his books.
not set
Aug 14, 2008
 
The Da Vinci Code (Robert Langdon, #2)
3.73
do i really need to say anything?
Nov 2007
Aug 14, 2008
 
Rumo & His Miraculous Adventures (Zamonia, #3)
4.42
its ama-frikkin-zing!
Jul 2008
Aug 12, 2008
 
Lord of the Flies
3.61
kinda freaky
Aug 2007
Aug 14, 2008
 
Franny and Zooey
3.98
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
Brecht on Theatre: The Development of an Aesthetic
4.14
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
Dubliners
3.85
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
Benito Cereno
3.61
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
The Playboy of the Western World
3.59
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
Roanoke: The Abandoned Colony
3.56
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
Poetics of Relation
4.43
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
In the Future Perfect
3.70
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
The Sot-Weed Factor
4.07
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
Codex Seraphinianus
4.60
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
Parzival: A Romance of the Middle Ages
3.81
None
not set
Aug 07, 2014
 
Mayan Letters
4.14
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
Letters from the Earth: Uncensored Writings
4.23
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
The Bondwoman's Narrative
3.78
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
 
Carrying the Fire: An Astronaut's Journey
4.36
None
not set
Aug 07, 2014
 
Story of the Eye
3.75
None
not set
Aug 06, 2014
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6