cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Die Empty: Unleash Your Best Work Every Day
3.77
not set
Jul 17, 2016
 
This Is Your Brain on Parasites: How Tiny Creatures Manipulate Our Behavior and Shape Society
3.90
not set
Jul 05, 2016
 
Are You Fully Charged?: The 3 Keys to Energizing Your Work and Life
3.79
liked it
Jul 15, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
 
On the Move: A Life
4.05
not set
Mar 22, 2016
 
Migraine
3.76
not set
Mar 22, 2016
 
Inside the Teenage Brain
3.85
really liked it
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 15, 2016
 
You Are Not So Smart: Why You Have Too Many Friends on Facebook, Why Your Memory Is Mostly Fiction, and 46 Other Ways You're Deluding Yourself
3.85
it was amazing
Feb 28, 2016
Dec 14, 2015
 
Gut: The Inside Story of Our Body's Most Underrated Organ
3.98
really liked it
Dec 30, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
 
The Ghost in My Brain: How a Concussion Stole My Life and How the New Science of Brain Plasticity Helped Me Get it Back
3.67
it was ok
Oct 28, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
 
Tangles: A Story About Alzheimer's, My Mother, and Me
4.12
it was amazing
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
 
Being Mortal: Medicine and What Matters in the End
4.39
it was amazing
Mar 02, 2015
Feb 22, 2015
 
Agile Manager's Guide to Managing Irritating People
3.50
liked it
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
 
Pieces of Light: How the New Science of Memory Illuminates the Stories We Tell About Our Pasts
3.48
not set
Feb 17, 2014
 
Thinking, Fast and Slow
4.06
did not like it
not set
Jan 14, 2014
 
Stumbling on Happiness
3.81
liked it
Oct 09, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
 
Happiness
4.14
really liked it
Aug 26, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
 
Accidental Genius: Using Writing to Generate Your Best Ideas, Insight, and Content
3.89
liked it
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 08, 2012
 
The War of Art: Break Through the Blocks & Win Your Inner Creative Battles
4.07
did not like it
Jan 24, 2011
Jan 18, 2011
 
Stuff: Compulsive Hoarding and the Meaning of Things
3.85
liked it
Jul 13, 2010
Jul 07, 2010
 
Predictably Irrational: The Hidden Forces That Shape Our Decisions
4.09
not set
Jan 29, 2010
 
How We Decide
3.81
not set
Jan 22, 2010
 
Out of Our Heads: Why You Are Not Your Brain, and Other Lessons from the Biology of Consciousness
3.56
not set
Aug 31, 2009
 
A Sheep Falls Out of the Tree: How Anyone Can Develop a Fantastic Memory
3.17
it was ok
Aug 31, 2009
Jun 30, 2009
 
The Ultra Mind Solution: Automatically Boost Your Brain Power, Improve Your Mood and Optimize Your Memory
3.96
not set
Jan 21, 2009
 
Magnificent Mind at Any Age: Natural Ways to Unleash Your Brain's Maximum Potential
3.86
liked it
not set
Jan 21, 2009
 
The Brain That Changes Itself: Stories of Personal Triumph from the Frontiers of Brain Science
4.20
really liked it
Feb 24, 2009
Jan 21, 2009
 
Change Your Brain, Change Your Life: The Breakthrough Program for Conquering Anxiety, Depression, Obsessiveness, Anger, and Impulsiveness
3.96
liked it
Mar 19, 2009
Jan 21, 2009
 
Making a Good Brain Great: The Amen Clinic Program for Achieving and Sustaining Optimal Mental Performance
3.83
liked it
not set
Jan 21, 2009
 
Brain Rules: 12 Principles for Surviving and Thriving at Work, Home, and School
3.99
it was ok
not set
Jan 21, 2009
 
The Overflowing Brain: Information Overload and the Limits of Working Memory
3.52
liked it
not set
Jan 21, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'brain' »