cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
We Love You, Charlie Freeman
3.56
not set
Feb 11, 2017
 
My Name Is Lucy Barton
3.51
it was amazing
not set
Feb 07, 2017
 
The Break
4.42
not set
Jan 31, 2017
 
The Good Thief
3.56
not set
Jan 17, 2017
 
Native Son
3.95
it was amazing
Jan 22, 2017
Jan 12, 2017
 
A Day Off
3.40
not set
Jan 12, 2017
 
Black Power: The Politics of Liberation
4.23
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
Revolutionary Suicide
4.34
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
Power to the People: The World of the Black Panthers
4.36
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
Narrative of the Life of Frederick Douglass, an American Slave, Written by Himself: A New Critical Edition by Angela Y. Davis
3.95
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
An Autobiography
4.32
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
Waiting 'Til the Midnight Hour: A Narrative History of Black Power in America
3.92
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
The Black Panthers: Portraits from an Unfinished Revolution
4.24
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
The Movement: 1964–1970
5.00
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 7: To Save the Soul of America, January 1961–August 1962
4.50
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 4: Symbol of the Movement, January 1957–December 1958
5.00
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 6: Advocate of the Social Gospel, September 1948–March 1963
4.60
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 5: Threshold of a New Decade, January 1959—December 1960
4.71
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 3: Birth of a New Age, December 1955–December 1956
5.00
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 2: Rediscovering Precious Values, July 1951–November 1955
4.56
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
The Papers of Martin Luther King, Jr., Vol. 1: Called to Serve, January 1929–June 1951
4.77
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
Black against Empire: The History and Politics of the Black Panther Party
4.42
not set
Jan 11, 2017
 
My Father's Head
4.00
not set
Jan 09, 2017
 
The Slave Girl
3.73
not set
Jan 09, 2017
 
The Bride Price
3.71
not set
Jan 09, 2017
 
Second Class Citizen
3.80
not set
Jan 09, 2017
 
The Joys of Motherhood
3.96
not set
Jan 09, 2017
 
Akata Witch (Akata Witch, #1)
4.02
not set
Jan 09, 2017
 
Zahrah the Windseeker
4.09
not set
Jan 09, 2017
 
Our Sister Killjoy
3.81
not set
Jan 09, 2017
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 41 42