cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
4.20
Voya Codes: 5Q, 4p, S

Charlie doesn't know anything about high school except that he is alone when he enters it. His best friend committed suicide at t...more
Apr 2001
Sep 02, 2008
 
Beautiful Music for Ugly Children
3.97
As a music hound, this book spoke so much to me, and to the person I was in high school. I already look forward to reading it again.

As a librarian, I...more
Mar 29, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
 
The Darkest Part of the Forest
4.21
I was elated to receive a copy of this ARC at LeakyCon before I had any idea of how wonderful this novel would be.
I love Holly Black, and I love her f...more
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
 
The Realm of Possibility
3.97
Are all of Levithan's books as amazing as the two I've read? Because I might have to turn all fangirl.
Dec 28, 2011
Dec 27, 2011
 
If I Stay (If I Stay, #1)
3.99
Forman writes about music, especially, just beautifully. I read this one while on duty in the library and had to work hard to avoid crying in front of...more
Aug 30, 2011
Aug 03, 2011
 
The Bermudez Triangle
3.51
None
not set
Jul 10, 2011
 
Going Bovine
3.65
None
May 28, 2011
Jan 19, 2010
 
Bud, Not Buddy
3.84
None
not set
Jul 18, 2009
 
Yolonda's Genius
3.73
None
Jul 02, 2009
Jun 30, 2009
 
Violin
3.22
None
not set
Sep 02, 2008
 
Seraphina (Seraphina, #1)
4.03
None
May 15, 2013
May 15, 2013
 
Cry to Heaven
3.80
None
not set
Sep 02, 2008
 
Chopsticks
3.63
None
not set
Jun 29, 2014
 
Anansi Boys
3.97
None
Jul 04, 2009
Sep 02, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'music' »