bookshelves

all (5137)
« 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
A Mad, Wicked Folly
3.81
really liked it
Dec 26, 2014
Jan 06, 2015
 
Rivals in the City (The Agency, #4)
3.83
liked it
Sep 05, 2015
May 29, 2014
 
Knit Your Bit: A World War I Story
3.79
really liked it
Mar 26, 2014
Mar 26, 2014
 
A Spy in the House (The Agency, #1)
3.77
really liked it
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
 
Demolition
3.89
really liked it
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
 
The Only Boy in Ballet Class
3.88
liked it
Oct 12, 2012
Oct 12, 2012
 
Daughter of Venice
3.69
liked it
Jul 09, 2012
Jul 09, 2012
 
The Princess Knight
3.97
really liked it
Feb 23, 2012
Feb 23, 2012
 
The Song of Mu Lan
3.62
liked it
Feb 02, 2012
Feb 02, 2012
 
The Gentleman Outlaw and Me--Eli
4.09
liked it
Feb 02, 2012
Feb 02, 2012
 
Dirty Joe, the Pirate: A True Story
3.90
really liked it
Jan 27, 2012
Jan 27, 2012
 
My Mom Is a Firefighter
3.49
liked it
Dec 14, 2011
Dec 14, 2011
 
My Princess Boy
3.76
liked it
Oct 14, 2011
Oct 14, 2011
 
The Odd Egg
3.92
it was amazing
Jun 17, 2011
Jun 17, 2011
 
Mary's Penny
3.92
really liked it
Apr 12, 2011
Apr 12, 2011
 
The Education of Patience Goodspeed (Patience Goodspeed, #2)
3.80
it was amazing
Jan 08, 2011
Oct 25, 2010
 
Nobody's Prize (Nobody's Princess, #2)
3.86
really liked it
Sep 17, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
 
Boston Jane - An Adventure
4.01
it was amazing
Jan 04, 2010
Dec 18, 2009
 
Our Only May Amelia
3.80
really liked it
Jan 07, 2010
Dec 18, 2009
 
Rapture of the Deep: Being an Account of the Further Adventures of Jacky Faber, Soldier, Sailor, Mermaid, Spy (Bloody Jack, #7)
4.25
it was amazing
Dec 2009
Jul 22, 2009
 
My Bonny Light Horseman: Being an Account of the Further Adventures of Jacky Faber, in Love and War (Bloody Jack, #6)
4.25
it was amazing
Nov 23, 2009
Jul 22, 2009
 
Mississippi Jack: Being an Account of the Further Waterborne Adventures of Jacky Faber, Midshipman, Fine Lady, and Lily of the West (Bloody Jack, #5)
4.19
it was amazing
Nov 02, 2009
Jul 22, 2009
 
In the Belly of the Bloodhound: Being an Account of a Particularly Peculiar Adventure in the Life of Jacky Faber (Bloody Jack, #4)
4.30
it was amazing
Oct 06, 2009
Jul 22, 2009
 
Under the Jolly Roger: Being an Account of the Further Nautical Adventures of Jacky Faber (Bloody Jack, #3)
4.32
it was amazing
Sep 21, 2009
Jul 22, 2009
 
Curse of the Blue Tattoo: Being an Account of the Misadventures of Jacky Faber, Midshipman and Fine Lady (Bloody Jack, #2)
4.24
it was amazing
Aug 24, 2009
Jul 22, 2009
 
Bloody Jack: Being an Account of the Curious Adventures of Mary "Jacky" Faber, Ship's Boy (Bloody Jack, #1)
4.11
it was amazing
Jul 30, 2009
Jul 22, 2009
 
Bella at Midnight
3.77
it was amazing
Jul 2006
Jul 11, 2009
 
Sovay
3.37
liked it
Jul 09, 2009
Jul 06, 2009
 
Rickshaw Girl
3.87
really liked it
Oct 2007
Dec 10, 2008
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'gender-role' »