# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
63
#GIRLBOSS
3.72
Aug 29, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
 
60
The Eventual Millionaire: How Anyone Can Be an Entrepreneur and Successfully Grow Their Startup
3.85
May 29, 2014
May 19, 2014
 
61
Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion
4.11
Jul 23, 2014
May 12, 2014
 
59
Now, Discover Your Strengths
3.94
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
 
62
The Eventual Millionaire: How Anyone Can Be an Entrepreneur and Successfully Grow Their Startup
3.75
not set
Mar 15, 2014
 
58
Trust Me, I'm Lying: Confessions of a Media Manipulator
3.86
Mar 31, 2014
Jan 19, 2014
 
56
The Handmade Marketplace: How To Sell Your Crafts Locally, Globally, And Online
3.82
Jan 2011
Jan 04, 2014
 
57
The $100 Startup: Reinvent the Way You Make a Living, Do What You Love, and Create a New Future
3.82
Feb 03, 2014
Jan 03, 2014
 
55
Jab, Jab, Jab,  Right Hook: How to Tell Your Story in a Noisy Social World
4.13
Apr 16, 2014
Dec 06, 2013
 
51
The Art of Being Unmistakable
3.76
Dec 02, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
 
52
Choose Yourself
3.93
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
 
50
If You Don't Have Big Breasts, Put Ribbons on Your Pigtails: And Other Lessons I Learned from My Mom
4.01
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
 
49
Start: Punch Fear in the Face, Escape Average and Do Work That Matters
4.03
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
 
53
Think Like a Stripper: Business Lessons to Up Your Confidence, Attract More Clients & Rule Your Market
4.05
Nov 02, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
 
47
Lean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead
3.87
May 21, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
 
45
The Boss of You: Everything A Woman Needs to Know to Start, Run, and Maintain Her Own Business
4.02
Jan 2008
Mar 14, 2013
 
46
Contagious: Why Things Catch On
3.76
Jun 03, 2013
Mar 07, 2013
 
43
The Zen of Social Media Marketing: An Easier Way to Build Credibility, Generate Buzz, and Increase Revenue
3.60
not set
Feb 17, 2013
 
54
Turning Pro
4.21
Nov 2013
Feb 06, 2013
 
44
Six Thinking Hats
3.79
Mar 09, 2013
Jan 30, 2013
 
48
I Just Like to Make Things: Learn the Secrets to Making Money while Staying Passionate about your Art and Craft
4.14
Jun 03, 2013
Jan 28, 2013
 
42
By Invitation Only: How We Built Gilt and Changed the Way Millions Shop
3.61
Feb 14, 2013
Jan 03, 2013
 
41
Pinfluence: The Complete Guide to Marketing Your Business with Pinterest
3.59
Nov 12, 2012
Nov 11, 2012
 
40
The Impact Equation: Are You Making Things Happen or Just Making Noise?
3.79
not set
Nov 01, 2012
 
39
The Lean Startup: How Today's Entrepreneurs Use Continuous Innovation to Create Radically Successful Businesses
4.02
not set
Mar 20, 2012
 
38
Write To Sell
3.84
Feb 28, 2012
Feb 24, 2012
 
37
Start Something That Matters
4.07
Feb 15, 2012
Feb 04, 2012
 
36
Anything You Want: 40 Lessons for a New Kind of Entrepreneur
4.09
Jan 26, 2012
Jan 31, 2012
 
35
The Flinch
3.61
not set
Jan 27, 2012
 
34
Google+ for Business: How Google's Social Network Changes Everything
3.50
not set
Jan 25, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'business' »
« previous 1 3