cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read Down_arrow date added
 
The Resilient Gardener: Food Production and Self-Reliance in Uncertain Times
4.21
May 03, 2011
Feb 23, 2011
 
ChiRunning: A Revolutionary Approach to Effortless, Injury-Free Running
3.68
Apr 05, 2011
Feb 25, 2011
 
The Other Wes Moore: One Name, Two Fates
3.72
Mar 08, 2011
Mar 01, 2011
 
The 4-Hour Body: An Uncommon Guide to Rapid Fat-Loss, Incredible Sex, and Becoming Superhuman
3.71
Mar 03, 2011
Mar 04, 2011
 
Marathoning for Mortals: A Regular Person's Guide to the Joy of Running or Walking a Half-Marathon or Marathon
3.89
Feb 20, 2011
Feb 21, 2011
 
American Terroir: Savoring the Flavors of Our Woods, Waters, and Fields
3.94
Jan 30, 2011
Jan 10, 2011
 
Lighten Up: Love What You Have, Have What You Need, Be Happier with Less
3.28
Jan 23, 2011
Jan 25, 2011
 
Bringing Nature Home: How Native Plants Sustain Wildlife in Our Gardens
4.46
Jan 07, 2011
Nov 23, 2010
 
A Walk in the Woods: Rediscovering America on the Appalachian Trail
4.05
Jan 06, 2011
Jan 04, 2011
 
Radical Homemakers: Reclaiming Domesticity from a Consumer Culture
3.79
Dec 17, 2010
Mar 05, 2010
 
Oh No She Didn't: The Top 100 Style Mistakes Women Make and How to Avoid Them
3.43
Dec 16, 2010
Sep 09, 2010
 
The Lost Dogs: Michael Vick's Dogs and Their Tale of Rescue and Redemption
4.34
Dec 10, 2010
Dec 09, 2010
 
Around My French Table: More Than 300 Recipes from My Home to Yours
4.17
Nov 28, 2010
Sep 09, 2010
 
The Oxford Guide to Library Research
3.84
Nov 21, 2010
Oct 19, 2010
 
Do It Gorgeously: How to Make Less Toxic, Less Expensive, and More Beautiful Products
3.70
Nov 21, 2010
Nov 09, 2010
 
Thrifty: Living the Frugal Life with Style
2.74
Nov 19, 2010
Nov 12, 2010
 
The Cheapskate Next Door: The Surprising Secrets of Americans Living Happily Below Their Means
3.24
Nov 12, 2010
Sep 07, 2010
 
Setting Limits with Your Strong-Willed Child: Eliminating Conflict by Establishing Clear, Firm, and Respectful Boundaries
4.10
Nov 12, 2010
Nov 12, 2010
 
The Cheese Chronicles: A Journey Through the Making and Selling of Cheese in America, From Field to Farm to Table
3.60
Nov 2010
Nov 11, 2009
 
Three Cups of Tea: One Man's Mission to Promote Peace ... One School at a Time
3.64
Nov 2010
Oct 19, 2010
 
Suck It, Wonder Woman!: The Misadventures of a Hollywood Geek
3.10
Oct 26, 2010
Oct 22, 2010
 
Simple Living: One Couple's Search for a Better Life
3.46
Oct 13, 2010
Sep 03, 2010
 
The Town That Food Saved: How One Community Found Vitality in Local Food
3.43
Oct 12, 2010
Feb 24, 2010
 
Getting Organized in the Google Era: How to Get Stuff out of Your Head, Find It When You Need It, and Get It Done Right
3.18
Oct 12, 2010
Aug 30, 2010
 
Self-Sufficiency for the 21st Century
4.14
Oct 04, 2010
Aug 30, 2010
 
Small-Plot, High-Yield Gardening: How to Grow Like a Pro, Save Money, and Eat Well by Turning Your Back (or Front or Side) Yard Into An Organic Produce Garden
3.57
Sep 15, 2010
Feb 11, 2010
 
Being With Animals: Why We Are Obsessed with the Furry, Scaly, Feathered Creatures Who Populate Our World
3.57
Sep 08, 2010
Jan 27, 2010
 
Last Dog on the Hill: The Extraordinary Life of Lou
4.19
Sep 07, 2010
Jul 15, 2010
 
The Bucolic Plague: How Two Manhattanites Became Gentlemen Farmers: An Unconventional Memoir
4.05
Sep 02, 2010
Apr 27, 2010
 
99 Yarns and Counting: More Designs from the Green Mountain Spinnery
3.46
Aug 15, 2010
Jun 25, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4