Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Masters of Sex: The Life and Times of William Masters and Virginia Johnson, the Couple Who Taught America How to Love
3.61
not set
Nov 28, 2013
 
In the Sanctuary of Outcasts: A Memoir
3.72
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
 
The Rules of Inheritance
4.14
not set
Jun 22, 2013
 
Data, A Love Story: How I Gamed Online Dating to Meet My Match
3.53
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
 
Man's Search for Meaning
4.32
Oct 22, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.91
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
 
Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail
3.91
May 03, 2013
Aug 20, 2012
 
The Kitchen Counter Cooking School: How a Few Simple Lessons Transformed Nine Culinary Novices into Fearless Home Cooks
4.05
Aug 25, 2013
May 07, 2012
 
The Sharper Your Knife, the Less You Cry: Love, Laughter, and Tears at the World's Most Famous Cooking School
3.62
not set
May 07, 2012
 
Extraordinary, Ordinary People: A Memoir of Family
3.89
not set
Mar 19, 2012
 
Townie: A Memoir
3.70
not set
Mar 06, 2012
 
A Girl Named Zippy
3.78
Sep 06, 2011
Aug 13, 2011
 
Oogy: The Dog Only a Family Could Love
4.01
Dec 09, 2010
Dec 06, 2010
 
Naked
4.07
Dec 04, 2010
Dec 02, 2010
 
Be Happy or I'll Scream!: My Deranged Quest for the Perfect Husband, Family, and Life
3.65
not set
Aug 04, 2010
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
Jul 31, 2010
Jul 24, 2010
 
The Other Wes Moore: One Name, Two Fates
3.72
not set
Apr 26, 2010
 
Half Broke Horses
4.01
Jun 22, 2010
Apr 21, 2010
 
Out of Africa
3.97
not set
Jan 26, 2010
 
Official Book Club Selection: A Memoir According to Kathy Griffin
3.79
Nov 21, 2009
Nov 21, 2009
 
Open
4.11
Dec 11, 2009
Nov 20, 2009
 
Girlbomb: A Halfway Homeless Memoir
3.68
Nov 03, 2009
Nov 02, 2009
 
Mennonite in a Little Black Dress: A Memoir of Going Home
3.15
Nov 03, 2009
Oct 27, 2009
 
Losing Mum and Pup
3.81
Oct 05, 2009
Oct 04, 2009
 
Perfection: A Memoir of Betrayal and Renewal
3.09
Sep 12, 2009
Sep 11, 2009
 
Hungry: A Young Model's Story of Appetite, Ambition and the Ultimate Embrace of Curves
3.47
Dec 14, 2009
Sep 08, 2009
 
The Commitment: Love, Sex, Marriage, and My Family
3.97
not set
Sep 07, 2009
 
The Kid: What Happened After My Boyfriend and I Decided to Go Get Pregnant
4.03
Sep 28, 2009
Sep 07, 2009
 
Holidays on Ice
3.96
Dec 03, 2010
Aug 24, 2009
 
Always Looking Up: The Adventures of an Incurable Optimist
3.79
Sep 03, 2009
Aug 22, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'memoir,book-club' »
« previous 1