cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Think Like a Freak
3.76
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
3.94
not set
Mar 21, 2014
 
Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls
3.78
Mar 21, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
 
Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail
3.91
Mar 2014
Feb 20, 2014
 
An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth
4.09
not set
Nov 18, 2013
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.03
not set
Jul 02, 2013
 
The Geography of Bliss: One Grump's Search for the Happiest Places in the World
3.81
Jun 11, 2013
May 22, 2013
 
Making It: Radical Home Ec for a Post-Consumer World
3.98
not set
Apr 15, 2013
 
Space Chronicles: Facing the Ultimate Frontier
3.97
not set
Mar 07, 2013
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
Learned Optimism: How to Change Your Mind and Your Life
3.94
not set
Jan 18, 2013
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon a Project, Read Samuel Johnson, and My Other Experiments in the Practice of Everyday Life
3.43
Jan 13, 2013
Jan 01, 2013
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.02
Dec 20, 2012
Dec 08, 2012
 
How Children Succeed: Grit, Curiosity, and the Hidden Power of Character
3.90
Jan 22, 2013
Oct 14, 2012
 
I Feel Bad About My Neck: And Other Thoughts on Being a Woman
3.60
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
 
You Are Not So Smart: Why You Have Too Many Friends on Facebook, Why Your Memory Is Mostly Fiction, and 46 Other Ways You're Deluding Yourself
3.82
Jul 08, 2014
Mar 18, 2012
 
The Intellectual Devotional: Revive Your Mind, Complete Your Education, and Roam Confidently with the Cultured Class
3.96
Jun 20, 2012
Mar 08, 2012
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.80
Jan 29, 2012
Jan 28, 2012
 
The Secret Lives of Wives: Women Share What It Really Takes to Stay Married
3.13
Jan 23, 2012
Jan 15, 2012
 
#Self: Taming Your Inner Online Menace
2.96
Jan 15, 2012
Jan 15, 2012
 
My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One-Night Stands
3.78
Jul 20, 2011
Jul 20, 2011
 
Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
3.83
Jul 17, 2011
Jul 20, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.92
Jun 30, 2011
Apr 05, 2011
 
Extra Lives: Why Video Games Matter
3.57
Jan 2010
Jun 30, 2010
 
Made to Stick: Why Some Ideas Survive and Others Die (Audiobook)
3.96
May 31, 2010
May 17, 2010
 
Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers
4.05
May 31, 2010
May 05, 2010
 
Why We Make Mistakes: How We Look Without Seeing, Forget Things in Seconds, and Are All Pretty Sure We Are Way Above Average
3.76
Jul 28, 2010
Jun 21, 2009
 
How We Decide
3.80
Jun 15, 2010
Mar 13, 2009
 
The Lost City of Z: A Tale of Deadly Obsession in the Amazon
3.84
Aug 16, 2012
Mar 10, 2009
 
Obama: From Promise to Power
3.77
Mar 22, 2009
Mar 03, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »