cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Annie's Potty
3.40
liked it
Annie doesn't care for the potty at first, but then she learns. We were just starting potty training, so I didn't love the negative start, but it coul ...more
Aug 06, 2010
Aug 06, 2010
 
How to Potty Train Your Monster
3.88
really liked it
Very cute! Interesting that my daughter is not afraid of big teeth or five eyes. The rules are actually more useful for parents than kids.
May 03, 2010
May 03, 2010
 
Diapers Are Not Forever
3.76
really liked it
Another book from Free Spirit publishing. Seems good for the potty training. We are just starting to think about that.

Mar 08, 2010
Mar 08, 2010
 
Big Girls Use the Potty!
3.62
liked it
It is nice that it has pictures of real girls using the potty. Kids do gravitate towards real kids instead of drawings.
May 03, 2010
May 03, 2010
 
A Potty for Me!
3.90
it was ok
For the moment, my daughter is not that interested in this potty-training book.
May 03, 2010
May 03, 2010
 
No More Diapers for Ducky!
3.71
really liked it
Duck decides for himself that he is done with diapers - I love it!
Aug 06, 2010
Aug 06, 2010
 
Even Firefighters Go to the Potty: A Potty Training Lift-the-Flap Story
4.19
really liked it
Cute! Firefighters, astronauts, construction workers...
May 03, 2010
May 03, 2010
 
Have You Seen My Potty?
3.97
it was amazing
My daughter loves this book and it always amuses us.
Apr 14, 2011
Apr 14, 2011
 
Dinosaur vs. the Potty
3.81
really liked it
Fun book for potty training!
Aug 08, 2011
Aug 08, 2011
 
Potty Time with Elmo (Sesame Street)
3.90
really liked it
Fun book
Nov 10, 2010
Oct 11, 2011
 
Everyone Poops
4.16
liked it
My daughter wasn't that interested in this book, but for a child who is learning to potty, it is just another good help there.

A few weeks later, my da
...more
Apr 12, 2010
Apr 12, 2010
 
Toilet Training in Less Than a Day
3.39
really liked it
Looks interesting. Not sure Grace is quite ready to start, but I need time to gather materials.

Grace was not quite ready. She did not pass the critica
...more
Jun 20, 2010
May 25, 2010
 
Potty Train Your Child in Just One Day
3.17
liked it
A more modern potty training book. I like elements from this book mixed with elements from the old school book "Toilet Training in Less Than a Day"

Thi
...more
Jun 20, 2010
Jun 29, 2010
 
Where's the Poop?
4.30
really liked it
Using it to help with the poop training at our house. Still not there yet. But this book is fun with flaps to raise as you look for the animals' poop ...more
Aug 07, 2011
Feb 04, 2009