cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Going Clear: Scientology, Hollywood, and the Prison of Belief
3.98
May 15, 2015
May 03, 2015
 
The Disaster Artist: My Life Inside The Room, the Greatest Bad Movie Ever Made
4.38
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
 
Silver Screen Fiend: Learning About Life from an Addiction to Film
3.64
Feb 25, 2015
Feb 25, 2015
 
A Few Seconds of Radiant Filmstrip: A Memoir of Seventh Grade
3.48
May 03, 2015
Dec 02, 2014
 
The Monster of Florence
3.69
Nov 25, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
 
Mrs. Robinson's Disgrace: The Private Diary of a Victorian Lady
3.05
May 13, 2014
May 07, 2014
 
The Glass Castle
4.21
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 20, 2014
 
Man's Search for Meaning
4.32
Mar 2014
Feb 25, 2014
 
Outliers: The Story of Success
4.07
Feb 07, 2014
Feb 07, 2014
 
Are You Smart Enough to Work at Google?: Trick Questions, Zen-like Riddles, Insanely Difficult Puzzles, and Other Devious Interviewing Techniques You Need to Know to Get a Job Anywhere in the New Economy
3.50
Feb 21, 2014
Jan 13, 2014
 
Forgotten Bookmarks: A Bookseller's Collection of Odd Things Lost Between the Pages
3.47
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon a Project, Read Samuel Johnson, and My Other Experiments in the Practice of Everyday Life
3.43
Nov 09, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
 
Catch Me If You Can: The True Story Of A Real Fake
4.00
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
 
Super Mario: How Nintendo Conquered America
3.72
Jul 23, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
 
In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hitler's Berlin
3.77
May 02, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
 
Last Call: The Rise and Fall of Prohibition
3.86
Apr 24, 2012
Apr 25, 2012
 
Destiny of the Republic: A Tale of Madness, Medicine and the Murder of a President
4.16
Dec 09, 2011
Dec 06, 2011
 
Zeitoun
4.08
Nov 16, 2011
Nov 14, 2011
 
Death in the City of Light: The Serial Killer of Nazi-Occupied Paris
3.48
Nov 26, 2011
Nov 10, 2011
 
That is All
4.01
Jan 04, 2012
Nov 10, 2011
 
The Social Animal: The Hidden Sources of Love, Character, and Achievement
3.79
Oct 12, 2011
Sep 24, 2011
 
The Rescue Artist: A True Story of Art, Thieves, and the Hunt for a Missing Masterpiece
3.74
Sep 02, 2011
Aug 26, 2011
 
Season to Taste: How I Lost My Sense of Smell and Found My Way
3.40
Aug 20, 2011
Aug 09, 2011
 
The Psychopath Test: A Journey Through the Madness Industry
3.88
Aug 2011
Jul 20, 2011
 
A Sense of the World: How a Blind Man Became History's Greatest Traveler
4.05
Jul 15, 2011
Jul 09, 2011
 
The Professor and the Madman: A Tale of Murder, Insanity and the Making of the Oxford English Dictionary
3.83
Jun 29, 2011
Jun 10, 2011
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.02
Jun 12, 2011
May 31, 2011
 
The Accidental Billionaires: The Founding of Facebook, a Tale of Sex, Money, Genius and Betrayal
3.47
May 06, 2011
May 06, 2011
 
SuperFreakonomics: Global Cooling, Patriotic Prostitutes And Why Suicide Bombers Should Buy Life Insurance
3.90
Aug 27, 2014
Jan 21, 2011
 
Heat: An Amateur's Adventures as Kitchen Slave, Line Cook, Pasta-Maker, and Apprentice to a Dante-Quoting Butcher in Tuscany
3.86
Jan 2011
Dec 02, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1