cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Fat, Drunk, and Stupid: The Inside Story Behind the Making of Animal House
3.06
really liked it
May 16, 2012
Apr 26, 2012
 
It Chooses You
3.86
liked it
Apr 06, 2012
Apr 05, 2012
 
MetaMaus: A Look Inside a Modern Classic, Maus
4.27
liked it
Nov 28, 2011
Nov 09, 2011
 
My Lucky Life in and Out of Show Business
3.83
liked it
Oct 16, 2011
Oct 17, 2011
 
Variety's "The Movie That Changed My Life": 120 Celebrities Pick the Films that Made a Difference (for Better or Worse)
3.06
really liked it
Sep 2011
Aug 26, 2011
 
MuggleNet.com's What Will Happen in Harry Potter 7: Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Falls in Love and How Will the Adventure Finally End?
4.16
really liked it
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Broken Music
3.78
did not like it
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
PostSecret: Extraordinary Confessions from Ordinary Lives (PostSecret)
4.01
liked it
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs: A Low Culture Manifesto
3.75
liked it
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Mommywood
3.55
really liked it
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
My Booky Wook
3.42
it was ok
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
sTORI Telling
3.62
liked it
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Secret Lives of Great Composers: What Your Teachers Never Told You about the World's Musical Masters
3.84
really liked it
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Secret Lives of Great Filmmakers: What Your Teachers Never Told You about the World's Greatest Directors
3.56
really liked it
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Elvis by the Presleys
4.22
really liked it
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
You Couldn't Ignore Me If You Tried: The Brat Pack, John Hughes, and Their Impact on a Generation
3.79
really liked it
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
The Dumbest Generation: How the Digital Age Stupefies Young Americans and Jeopardizes Our Future (Or, Don't Trust Anyone Under 30)
3.12
it was ok
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Uncharted TerriTORI
3.59
really liked it
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Talk Show: Confrontations, Pointed Commentary, and Off-Screen Secrets
3.69
really liked it
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Nerd Do Well
3.64
it was amazing
Jul 08, 2011
Jul 12, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'media-music' »