cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Fat, Drunk, and Stupid: The Inside Story Behind the Making of Animal House
2.88
May 16, 2012
Apr 26, 2012
 
It Chooses You
3.83
Apr 06, 2012
Apr 05, 2012
 
MetaMaus: A Look Inside a Modern Classic, Maus
4.27
Nov 28, 2011
Nov 09, 2011
 
My Lucky Life in and Out of Show Business
3.80
Oct 16, 2011
Oct 17, 2011
 
Variety's "The Movie That Changed My Life": 120 Celebrities Pick the Films that Made a Difference (for Better or Worse)
2.90
Sep 2011
Aug 26, 2011
 
MuggleNet.com's What Will Happen in Harry Potter 7: Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Falls in Love and How Will the Adventure Finally End?
4.11
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Broken Music
3.76
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
PostSecret: Extraordinary Confessions from Ordinary Lives (PostSecret)
4.05
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs: A Low Culture Manifesto
3.74
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Mommywood
3.54
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
My Booky Wook
3.42
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
sTORI Telling
3.63
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Secret Lives of Great Composers: What Your Teachers Never Told You about the World's Musical Masters
3.83
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Secret Lives of Great Filmmakers: What Your Teachers Never Told You about the World's Greatest Directors
3.56
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Elvis by the Presleys
4.18
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
You Couldn't Ignore Me If You Tried: The Brat Pack, John Hughes, and Their Impact on a Generation
3.79
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
The Dumbest Generation: How the Digital Age Stupefies Young Americans and Jeopardizes Our Future (Or, Don't Trust Anyone Under 30)
3.12
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Uncharted TerriTORI
3.58
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Talk Show: Confrontations, Pointed Commentary, and Off-Screen Secrets
3.65
not set
Jul 12, 2011
 
Nerd Do Well
3.63
Jul 08, 2011
Jul 12, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'media-music' »