cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Power to Become: Spiritual Patterns for Pressing Forward with a Steadfastness in Christ (Spiritual Patterns, #3)
4.73
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
 
To Love What Is: A Marriage Transformed
4.07
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 20, 2014
 
Go Tell It on the Mountain
3.96
May 27, 2014
Apr 18, 2014
 
Family Matters
3.96
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
 
The Forgotten Garden
4.10
not set
Apr 08, 2014
 
A Landing on the Sun
3.64
Apr 09, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
 
The Continuous Atonement
4.60
Mar 2014
Mar 29, 2014
 
Stumbling on Happiness
3.77
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 27, 2014
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.95
Mar 27, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
 
Thrive: The Third Metric to Redefining Success and Creating a Life of Well-Being, Wisdom, and Wonder
3.60
Jul 17, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
 
Thinking, Fast and Slow
4.02
Apr 26, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
 
The Triple Package: How Three Unlikely Traits Explain the Rise and Fall of Cultural Groups in America
3.36
Mar 22, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
 
The Railway Children
3.96
Mar 06, 2014
Mar 06, 2014
 
Going Gray: What I Learned about Beauty, Sex, Work, Motherhood, Authenticity, and Everything Else That Really Matters
3.26
Mar 06, 2014
Mar 06, 2014
 
Story of a Soul: The Autobiography of St. Therese of Lisieux
4.36
Mar 03, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
 
Darkness Visible: A Memoir of Madness
4.02
Mar 2014
Mar 01, 2014
 
The Examined Life: How We Lose and Find Ourselves
3.86
Mar 2014
Feb 19, 2014
 
Out of My Mind
4.36
Feb 06, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
 
The Garden of Evening Mists
4.05
Nov 29, 2014
Feb 04, 2014
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.12
Jul 12, 2014
Feb 02, 2014
 
The Gifts of Imperfection: Let Go of Who You Think You're Supposed to Be and Embrace Who You Are
4.15
Jan 21, 2014
Jan 17, 2014
 
The Goldfinch
3.88
Mar 11, 2014
Jan 16, 2014
 
Fangirl
4.20
May 17, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
 
Me Before You
4.31
Jan 16, 2014
Jan 09, 2014
 
Year of No Sugar
3.40
Aug 06, 2014
Dec 31, 2013
 
The Tiger's Wife
3.35
Jan 02, 2014
Dec 30, 2013
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.84
Feb 20, 2014
Dec 21, 2013
 
For Whom the Bell Tolls
3.93
Dec 23, 2013
Dec 09, 2013
 
The Spectator Bird
3.96
Dec 08, 2013
Dec 05, 2013
 
Her Fearful Symmetry
3.22
Dec 04, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
Rss