bookshelves

all (5303)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date started Down arrow date read date added
 
What To Do About Alice?: How Alice Roosevelt Broke the Rules, Charmed the World, and Drove Her Father Teddy Crazy!
4.02
not set
not set
Oct 10, 2011
 
Blessing the Boats: New and Selected Poems, 1988-2000
4.21
not set
not set
Oct 19, 2011
 
Black: The History of a Color
4.02
not set
not set
Dec 19, 2010
 
How to Get a Literary Agent in Two Murders or Less
3.48
not set
not set
Nov 21, 2011
 
Moby-Duck: The True Story of 28,800 Bath Toys Lost at Sea and of the Beachcombers, Oceanographers, Environmentalists, and Fools, Including the Author, Who Went in Search of Them
3.25
not set
not set
Dec 11, 2011
 
Roger Loses His Marbles!
3.67
not set
not set
Dec 12, 2011
 
My Mother is the Most Beautiful Woman in the World
3.85
not set
not set
Dec 19, 2011
 
A Short History of Tractors in Ukrainian
3.35
not set
not set
Dec 19, 2011
 
Harry Potter and Torah
4.14
not set
not set
Dec 25, 2011
 
Cinderella: Ninja Warrior (Twisted Tales, #1)
3.66
not set
not set
Dec 27, 2011
 
My Master's Degree Is Useless?!?!: How Chelsea Handler, Booze, and Reality TV Teach Better Modern-Day Business Lessons Better Than the Lecture Halls
3.56
not set
not set
Jan 12, 2012
 
Baxter, the Pig Who Wanted to Be Kosher
4.11
not set
not set
Jan 13, 2012
 
Mushrooms, Myth and Mithras: The Drug Cult that Civilized Europe
3.94
not set
not set
Jan 15, 2012
 
they say the owl was a baker's daughter: four existential noirs
4.24
not set
not set
Jan 16, 2012
 
Running of the Bride: My Frenzied Quest to Tie the Knot, Tear Up the Dance Floor, and Figure Out Why My 15 Minutes of Fame Included Commercial Breaks
3.88
not set
not set
Jan 17, 2012
 
How Fat Was Henry VIII?: And 101 Other Questions on Royal History
3.53
not set
not set
Jul 17, 2010
 
The Saucy Sisters Guide to Wine - What Every Girl Should Know Before She Unscrews
3.67
not set
not set
Jan 24, 2012
 
Peace, Love, and Baby Ducks
3.76
not set
not set
Jul 07, 2010
 
Girl Reading
3.45
not set
not set
Feb 01, 2012
 
Windmills in My Oven
4.30
not set
not set
Feb 01, 2012
 
The Long Quiche Goodbye (A Cheese Shop Mystery, #1)
3.64
not set
not set
Feb 03, 2012
 
The Boozy Baker: 75 Recipes for Spirited Sweets
3.97
not set
not set
Jun 01, 2010
 
I'll Scream Later
3.54
not set
not set
Apr 14, 2010
 
The Idiot Girl and the Flaming Tantrum of Death: Reflections on Revenge, Germophobia, and Laser Hair Removal
3.85
not set
not set
Feb 09, 2012
 
Half Blood Blues
3.62
not set
not set
Feb 10, 2012
 
Paris, My Sweet: A Year in the City of Light (and Dark Chocolate)
3.49
not set
not set
Feb 10, 2012
 
The 6 Husbands Every Wife Should Have: How Couples Who Change Together Stay Together
4.10
not set
not set
Feb 17, 2012
 
Will Write for Shoes: How to Write a Chick Lit Novel
3.56
not set
not set
Feb 22, 2012
 
The Complete Excuses Handbook: The Definitive Guide to Avoiding Blame and Shirking Responsibility for All Your Own Miserable Failings and Sloppy Mistakes
2.92
not set
not set
Feb 25, 2012
 
A Posse of Princesses
3.77
not set
not set
Feb 27, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'awesome-title' »