bookshelves

all (1203)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
Buyology: Truth and Lies About Why We Buy and the New Science of Desire
3.63
Nov 29, 2008
Nov 26, 2008
 
Hey Nostradamus!
3.71
not set
Mar 18, 2009
 
All Families Are Psychotic
3.67
May 15, 2009
Mar 18, 2009
 
What about Hitler?: Wrestling with Jesus's Call to Nonviolence in an Evil World (Christian Practice of Everyday Life, The)
4.00
May 24, 2009
May 15, 2009
 
Forecast: The Consequences of Climate Change, from the Amazon to the Arctic, from Darfur to Napa Valley
3.54
Jul 22, 2009
Jun 16, 2009
 
What Americans Really Believe
3.06
Mar 26, 2010
Mar 13, 2010
 
Religious Literacy: What Every American Needs to Know--And Doesn't
3.53
May 17, 2010
May 15, 2010
 
Why We Make Mistakes: How We Look Without Seeing, Forget Things in Seconds, and Are All Pretty Sure We Are Way Above Average
3.72
Jun 16, 2010
Jun 04, 2010
 
Bursts: The Hidden Pattern Behind Everything We Do
3.13
Jun 27, 2010
Jun 07, 2010
 
Blind Descent: The Quest to Discover the Deepest Place on Earth
3.59
Sep 13, 2010
Sep 02, 2010
 
Ah-Choo!: The Uncommon Life of Your Common Cold
3.51
Sep 30, 2010
Sep 23, 2010
 
The Family: The Secret Fundamentalism at the Heart of American Power
3.75
Nov 2010
Sep 25, 2010
 
Priceless: How I Went Undercover to Rescue the World's Stolen Treasures
3.71
Nov 17, 2010
Oct 30, 2010
 
Blowing Smoke: Why the Right Keeps Serving Up Whack-Job Fantasies About the Plot to Euthanize Grandma, Outlaw Christmas, and Turn Junior Into a Raging Homosexual
4.00
Nov 15, 2010
Nov 07, 2010
 
Dangerously Funny: The Uncensored Story of "The Smothers Brothers Comedy Hour"
3.77
Feb 20, 2011
Jan 22, 2011
 
Common Nonsense: Glenn Beck and the Triumph of Ignorance
3.70
Feb 09, 2011
Feb 08, 2011
 
Lost Boys: Why our Sons Turn Violent and How We Can Save Them
3.80
Mar 14, 2011
Feb 14, 2011
 
Give Us Liberty: A Tea Party Manifesto
2.96
Feb 27, 2011
Feb 20, 2011
 
A Voyage Long and Strange: Rediscovering the New World
3.90
May 21, 2011
Apr 17, 2011
 
Girls on the Edge: The Four Factors Driving the New Crisis for Girls-Sexual Identity, the Cyberbubble, Obsessions, Environmental Toxins
4.01
Jul 23, 2011
Jul 20, 2011
 
Friday Night Lights: A Town, a Team, and a Dream
4.08
Nov 22, 2011
Nov 19, 2011
 
Area 51: An Uncensored History of America's Top Secret Military Base
3.68
Jan 23, 2012
Jan 05, 2012
 
Green Bay Replay
3.88
Apr 17, 2012
Apr 16, 2012
 
Dying to Cross: The Worst Immigrant Tragedy in American History
3.86
Apr 23, 2012
Apr 23, 2012
 
The Great Gatsby
3.83
May 29, 2012
May 26, 2012
 
The Gashouse Gang
3.56
Jul 19, 2012
Jul 04, 2012
 
The Universe in a Single Atom: The Convergence of Science and Spirituality
4.03
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
 
Pick Your Poison: How Our Mad Dash to Chemical Utopia is Making Lab Rats of Us All
3.75
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 14, 2012
 
Full Body Burden: Growing Up in the Nuclear Shadow of Rocky Flats
4.01
Nov 12, 2012
Nov 10, 2012
 
Future Minds: How the Digital Age is Changing Our Minds, Why This Matters and What We Can Do About It
3.70
Feb 10, 2013
Jan 25, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'local-library' »
« previous 1