cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
The Dilbert Principle : A Cubicle's-Eye View of Bosses, Meetings, Management Fads & Other Workplace Afflictions
3.92
"When companies try to encourage creativity it's like a bear dancing with an ant. Sooner or later the ant will realize it's a bad idea, although the b ...more
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.88
Sort of the girl version of David Sedaris. This is a funny, touching, raw and oddly relatable read. Who doesn't love taxidermied mice dressed like a S ...more
Sep 15, 2012
Sep 16, 2012
 
My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One-Night Stands
3.78
"Minutes later I returned and continued to conversation-rape him about my fictitious life full of noble dreams, hopes, and ambitions."

She's funny. And
...more
Nov 27, 2009
Nov 28, 2009
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.83
Reading Mindy's book so makes me wish we could be best friends. She is hilarious and unique and not afraid of being her own woman.
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 17, 2013
 
sTORI Telling
3.63
Delicious! She really is pretty likeable.
Mar 2009
Mar 08, 2009
 
Confessions of a Teen Sleuth
3.19
"But how did he get in the well?"
"I lowered him. We were playing 'rescue from the old well'"
Jan 2007
Jun 25, 2008
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.95
None
not set
Jun 25, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'funny' »