Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (1130)
« 1 3 4 5 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
A Century of Wisdom: Lessons from the Life of Alice Herz-Sommer, the World's Oldest Living Holocaust Survivor
3.86
not set
Jan 16, 2015
 
Musicophilia: Tales of Music and the Brain
3.85
not set
Mar 14, 2014
 
My Favorite Intermissions: Lives of the Musical Greats and Other Facts You Never Knew You Were Missing
3.91
not set
Dec 24, 2012
 
My Favorite Comedies in Music
4.31
not set
Dec 24, 2012
 
Stephen Sondheim: A Life
4.10
not set
May 01, 2011
 
Look, I Made a Hat: Collected Lyrics, 1981-2011, With Attendant Comments, Amplifications, Dogmas, Harangues, Digressions, Anecdotes, and Miscellany
4.48
not set
May 01, 2011
 
Travels with Cole Porter
4.00
not set
May 01, 2011
 
The Complete Lyrics of Ira Gershwin
4.40
not set
May 01, 2011
 
Finishing the Hat: Collected Lyrics, 1954-1981, With Attendant Comments, Principles, Heresies, Grudges, Whines, and Anecdotes
4.52
not set
May 01, 2011
 
Listen to This
3.91
not set
May 01, 2011
 
The Rest Is Noise: Listening to the Twentieth Century
4.11
not set
May 01, 2011
 
Reading Lyrics: More Than 1,000 of the Century's Finest Lyrics--a Celebration of Our Greatest Songwriters, a Rediscovery of Forgotten Masters, and an Appreciation of an
4.32
Jan 2000
Apr 29, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'music,ambiguous-style' »