cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
An Engagement in Seattle: Groom Wanted\Bride Wanted
3.88
The first story was a little different than the usual Debbie Macomber books. I read the first story in two days, but I was stuck in a car for two days ...more
May 09, 2011
Apr 14, 2011
 
The Manning Brides (Those Manning Men, #1-2)
3.94
Wholesome, light entertaining read, but I do love Debbie Macomber books. One feels so much better and relaxed after reading Ms. Macomber books.
Mar 31, 2009
Mar 23, 2009
 
Fairy Tale Weddings: Cindy and the Prince\Some Kind of Wonderful
3.74
Fairy Tale Weddings is definitely not at the top of my favorite Debbie Macomber books, but it is a quick and easy to read.
Dec 07, 2011
Nov 27, 2011
 
Glad Tidings (Here Comes Trouble & There's Something About Christmas)
3.90
I enjoyed this 2 in 1 book. Especially the first story, There's Something about Christmas.
Debbie Macomber included recipes and quotes by different wri
...more
Sep 06, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
 
Promise, Texas
4.04
This was a satisfying third book of Promise Texas series. Will there be more? Though the mystery of Bitter End was solved will there be more of Bitter ...more
Nov 19, 2008
Nov 13, 2008
 
1225 Christmas Tree Lane (Cedar Cove, #12)
3.93
I wished this book had been longer. So many story lines to pull together to end this long, wonderful series, to a close that I felt I need more time
an
...more
Nov 09, 2011
Apr 14, 2011
 
8 Sandpiper Way (Cedar Cove, #8)
4.08
I can't wait for the nextbook, Cedar Cove Christmas! There was so much left information left hanging that makes me sad till the next book comes out.
Sep 2008
Aug 28, 2008
 
Small Town Christmas: Return To Promise\Mail-Order Bride
4.02
I just love Debbie Macomber books. I feel so much better after reading one. Like Lay's chips you can't have just one.
Nov 13, 2008
Nov 07, 2008
 
Dakota Home (Dakota, #2)
4.08
If you enjou Debbie Macomber books, you will love this series. I find I can't put them down once I start reading.
Jul 10, 2008
Jul 06, 2008
 
The Inn at Rose Harbor (Rose Harbor #1)
3.91
Can't wait for the next book.
Jun 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2012
 
The Sooner the Better (Deliverance Company #3)
3.86
None
Dec 26, 2010
Dec 21, 2010
 
50 Harbor Street (Cedar Cove, #5)
4.12
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
204 Rosewood Lane (Cedar Cove, #2)
4.16
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
Susannah's Garden (Blossom Street, #3)
4.05
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
16 Lighthouse Road (Cedar Cove, #1)
4.07
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
A Good Yarn (Blossom Street, #2)
4.10
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
The Shop on Blossom Street (Blossom Street, #1 )
4.03
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
The Manning Sisters (Manning Sisters, #1-2)
3.94
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
Be My Valentine: My Funny Valentine\My Hero
3.82
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
The Wyoming Kid
3.85
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
Christmas Letters
3.96
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
On a Snowy Night
3.91
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
This Matter of Marriage
3.93
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
Always Dakota (Dakota, #3)
4.07
None
Jun 23, 2008
Jun 19, 2008
 
Back On Blossom Street (Blossom Street #3)
4.12
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
Twenty Wishes (Blossom Street, #5)
4.13
None
Jul 24, 2009
Aug 24, 2008
 
6 Rainier Drive (Cedar Cove, #6)
4.14
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
Morning Comes Softly
3.98
None
not set
Jun 17, 2008
 
44 Cranberry Point (Cedar Cove, #4)
4.14
None
not set
Sep 17, 2008
 
A Cedar Cove Christmas (Cedar Cove, #8.5)
4.04
None
Oct 21, 2008
Oct 20, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'macomber' »
« previous 1 3