bookshelves

all (1862)
« 1 3 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Up_arrow date read date added
 
Hold Me Closer, Necromancer (Necromancer #1)
4.00
None
not set
Apr 03, 2013
 
Long Lankin
3.72
None
not set
Dec 02, 2011
 
Croak (Croak, #1)
3.98
None
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
Pretty When She Dies (Pretty When She Dies, #1)
3.89
None
not set
May 18, 2012
 
Oblivion (Nevermore, #3)
4.46
Ohmygod, I need this book like, NOW.
not set
Apr 05, 2011
 
Chantress (Chantress, #1)
3.80
Truly, truly amazing book. I haven't felt this way about a book in a long time. I just...wow. WOW. Review to come.
Feb 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2012
 
Jurassic Park
3.86
As it turns out, this book is freaking awesome.

Also, I want an Ian Malcolm.

Review (possibly) forthcoming.
Apr 29, 2012
Apr 30, 2012
 
Paper Valentine
3.74
***FINAL RATING: 3.20 STARS***

CATCHALL
Paper Valentine, while not the most amazing book I've ever read, was throughly enjoyable. Thought I struggled t
...more
Dec 13, 2012
May 09, 2012
 
I Hunt Killers (Jasper Dent, #1)
3.99
*****FINAL RATING: 4.70 STARS*****

CATCHALL
Because of my obsession with all things glittery and pink and girly, very rarely do people guess that have
...more
May 23, 2012
Mar 29, 2012
 
Alice in Zombieland (The White Rabbit Chronicles, #1)
4.06
**FINAL RATING: 1.60 STARS**

CATCHALL
To be perfectly honest, I knew when I picked this up there was a large chance that I wouldn't like it since I'd h
...more
Nov 27, 2012
May 08, 2012
 
Girl of Nightmares (Anna, #2)
3.94
*****FINAL RATING: 5.00 STARS*****

CATCHALL
Anna Dressed in Blood was the first book I ever gave a 5.00 rating too, and it seems fitting and perfect th
...more
Aug 06, 2012
Oct 24, 2011
 
Anna Dressed in Blood (Anna, #1)
3.99
*****FINAL RATING: 5.00 STARS*****

CATCHALL
Let's just say that I rarely rate books 5.00 stars. It is a huge accomplishment.

Where to begin? I'll start
...more
Nov 20, 2011
Oct 24, 2011
 
Enshadowed (Nevermore, #2)
3.96
*****FINAL RATING: 4.30 STARS*****

CATCHALL
I loved Nevermore. Most of you probably know that. I though it was a seriously awesome book with one of the
...more
Aug 26, 2012
Oct 06, 2010
 
Nevermore (Nevermore, #1)
3.90
Oh my God.

This was the best book I have ever read in my entire life. At least, way, way up there.

I'm speechless. It was amazing.

It's better than so ma
...more
Apr 08, 2011
Oct 06, 2010
 
Dance of the Red Death (Masque of the Red Death, #2)
3.62
Biggest disappointment I've had in a long time, so much so that I scanned more than read the last 20%. Absolutely worse than book one and the destroye ...more
May 13, 2013
May 17, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'horror' »