cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Defending Beef: The Case for Sustainable Meat Production
4.00
not set
Oct 17, 2014
 
Fifty Weeks of Green: Romance & Recipes
4.17
not set
Jul 30, 2014
 
My Drunk Kitchen: A Guide to Eating, Drinking, and Going with Your Gut
4.06
not set
Jul 30, 2014
 
The Seasons on Henry's Farm: A Year of Food and Life on a Sustainable Farm
4.02
not set
May 23, 2014
 
The Spark Solution: A Complete Two-Week Diet Program to Fast-Track Weight Loss and Total Body Health
3.78
not set
Apr 04, 2013
 
The Diet Dropout’s Guide to Natural Weight Loss: Find Your Easiest Path to Naturally Thin
3.69
not set
Nov 04, 2012
 
Home to Woefield
3.83
Oct 14, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
 
Nourishing Traditions: The Cookbook That Challenges Politically Correct Nutrition and the Diet Dictocrats
4.22
not set
Jul 12, 2012
 
Jamie's Food Revolution: Rediscover How to Cook Simple, Delicious, Affordable Meals
4.12
not set
Jun 08, 2011
 
Fresh Food from Small Spaces: The Square-Inch Gardener's Guide to Year-Round Growing, Fermenting, and Sprouting
3.63
not set
May 03, 2011
 
Mini Farming: Self-Sufficiency on 1/4 Acre
3.86
May 03, 2011
Apr 19, 2011
 
Grow Vegetables
3.88
Apr 23, 2011
Apr 19, 2011
 
Grow Great Grub: Organic Food from Small Spaces
4.09
not set
Apr 19, 2011
 
You Grow Girl
4.12
May 18, 2011
Apr 19, 2011
 
The Town That Food Saved: How One Community Found Vitality in Local Food
3.46
Apr 25, 2011
Apr 19, 2011
 
Eat Cake
3.66
Oct 22, 2010
Oct 17, 2010
 
Stuffed And Starved: Markets, Power And The Hidden Battle For The World Food System
3.92
May 22, 2010
May 01, 2010
 
Food Politics
3.28
not set
Apr 11, 2010
 
The Vegetarian Myth: Food, Justice, and Sustainability
3.73
not set
Apr 11, 2010
 
Fast Food Nation: The Dark Side of the All-American Meal
3.71
not set
Apr 11, 2010
 
Just Food: Where Locavores Get It Wrong and How We Can Truly Eat Responsibly
3.61
not set
Apr 11, 2010
 
Savor: Mindful Eating, Mindful Life
3.65
not set
Apr 08, 2010
 
Real Food: What to Eat and Why
4.03
not set
Apr 03, 2010
 
What to Eat
4.03
not set
Apr 03, 2010
 
Food Inc.: A Participant Guide: How Industrial Food is Making Us Sicker, Fatter, and Poorer-And What You Can Do About It
4.18
Apr 11, 2010
Apr 03, 2010
 
Mindless Eating: Why We Eat More Than We Think
3.94
Apr 11, 2010
Mar 30, 2010
 
Twinkie, Deconstructed: My Journey to Discover How the Ingredients Found in Processed Foods Are Grown, Mined (Yes, Mined), and Manipulated Into What America Eats
3.29
May 22, 2010
Feb 13, 2010
 
Everything I Want to Do Is Illegal: War Stories from the Local Food Front
4.14
not set
Feb 06, 2010
 
Food Politics: How the Food Industry Influences Nutrition and Health
3.89
Apr 11, 2010
Feb 06, 2010
 
Sleeping Naked is Green: How an Eco-Cynic Unplugged Her Fridge, Sold Her Car, and Found Love in 366 Days
3.54
Feb 13, 2010
Feb 06, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'food' »
« previous 1