cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
SuperFoods Rx: Fourteen Foods That Will Change Your Life
4.07
not set
Jul 02, 2007
 
Animal, Vegetable, Miracle: A Year of Food Life
4.02
Nov 2007
Jul 15, 2007
 
Kitchen Confidential: Adventures in the Culinary Underbelly
3.97
not set
Jul 15, 2007
 
The Jungle
3.68
not set
Jul 15, 2007
 
Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe
4.22
not set
Jul 20, 2007
 
I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence
3.86
Sep 2007
Sep 04, 2007
 
Plenty: One Man, One Woman, and a Raucous Year of Eating Locally
3.72
not set
Nov 21, 2007
 
Slow Food Revolution: A New Culture for Eating and Living
3.55
not set
Nov 22, 2007
 
The Healthy Hedonist: A Fun Lover's Guide to Great Health
5.00
not set
Dec 14, 2007
 
In Defense of Food: An Eater's Manifesto
4.05
not set
Dec 27, 2007
 
The United States of Arugula: The Sun Dried, Cold Pressed, Dark Roasted, Extra Virgin Story of the American Food Revolution
3.61
not set
Jan 02, 2008
 
It's a Long Road to a Tomato: Tales of an Organic Farmer Who Quit the Big City for the (Not So) Simple Life
3.79
not set
Feb 21, 2009
 
The Farmer's Market Cookbook: Seasonal Dishes Made from Nature's Freshest Ingredients
3.50
not set
Mar 21, 2009
 
Apples & Pears: The Body Shape Solution for Weight Loss and Wellness
3.47
not set
Oct 10, 2009
 
The End of Overeating: Taking Control of the Insatiable American Appetite
3.67
Apr 11, 2010
Oct 13, 2009
 
Simply in Season
4.38
not set
Oct 23, 2009
 
The Farm to Table Cookbook: The Art of Eating Locally
3.45
not set
Oct 23, 2009
 
Local Flavors: Cooking and Eating from America's Farmers' Markets
3.97
not set
Oct 23, 2009
 
The Art of Simple Food: Notes, Lessons, and Recipes from a Delicious Revolution
4.13
not set
Oct 23, 2009
 
Food Not Lawns: How to Turn Your Yard into a Garden and Your Neighborhood into a Community
3.77
not set
Oct 31, 2009
 
The Lost Recipe for Happiness
3.80
not set
Dec 19, 2009
 
Food Rules: An Eater's Manual
3.98
not set
Jan 29, 2010
 
Sleeping Naked is Green: How an Eco-Cynic Unplugged Her Fridge, Sold Her Car, and Found Love in 366 Days
3.54
Feb 13, 2010
Feb 06, 2010
 
Food Politics: How the Food Industry Influences Nutrition and Health
3.88
Apr 11, 2010
Feb 06, 2010
 
Everything I Want to Do Is Illegal: War Stories from the Local Food Front
4.14
not set
Feb 06, 2010
 
Twinkie, Deconstructed: My Journey to Discover How the Ingredients Found in Processed Foods Are Grown, Mined (Yes, Mined), and Manipulated Into What America Eats
3.29
May 22, 2010
Feb 13, 2010
 
Mindless Eating: Why We Eat More Than We Think
3.94
Apr 11, 2010
Mar 30, 2010
 
Food Inc.: A Participant Guide: How Industrial Food is Making Us Sicker, Fatter, and Poorer-And What You Can Do About It
4.18
Apr 11, 2010
Apr 03, 2010
 
What to Eat
4.03
not set
Apr 03, 2010
 
Real Food: What to Eat and Why
4.03
not set
Apr 03, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'food' »
« previous 1