cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Optimism Bias: A Tour of the Irrationally Positive Brain
3.62
Dec 06, 2013
Dec 09, 2013
 
The Blue Zones: Lessons for Living Longer From the People Who've Lived the Longest
3.83
Sep 05, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
 
Stuff Your Face or Face Your Stuff: Lose Weight by Decluttering Your Life
3.63
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
 
Fast Food Nation: The Dark Side of the All-American Meal
3.71
May 11, 2013
May 11, 2013
 
Growing an In-Sync Child: Simple, Fun Activities to Help Every Child Develop, Learn, and Grow
4.03
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
 
101 Activities for Kids in Tight Spaces: At the Doctor's Office, on Car, Train, and Plane Trips, Home Sick in Bed . . .
4.27
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
 
America's Women: 400 Years of Dolls, Drudges, Helpmates, and Heroines
4.19
Apr 13, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
 
Legends, Lies & Cherished Myths of World History
3.41
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 03, 2013
 
Kitty Cornered: How Frannie and Five Other Incorrigible Cats Seized Control of Our House and Made It Their Home
3.59
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
 
Stories I Only Tell My Friends
3.72
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
 
Dearie: The Remarkable Life of Julia Child
3.90
Mar 03, 2013
Feb 04, 2013
 
Mama Rock's Rules
3.78
Feb 08, 2013
Feb 04, 2013
 
John Adams
4.14
Jan 19, 2013
Jan 20, 2013
 
Because I Said So! : The Truth Behind the Myths, Tales, and Warnings Every Generation Passes Down to Its Kids
3.54
Jan 20, 2013
Jan 13, 2013
 
The Richer Sex: How the New Majority of Female Breadwinners Is Transforming Sex, Love and Family
3.54
Jan 12, 2013
Dec 22, 2012
 
God Believes in Love: Straight Talk About Gay Marriage
4.04
Dec 19, 2012
Dec 13, 2012
 
Drift: The Unmooring of American Military Power
4.08
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 27, 2012
 
Don't Put Me In, Coach: My Incredible NCAA Journey from the End of the Bench to the End of the Bench
3.78
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
 
In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hitler's Berlin
3.76
Oct 11, 2012
Sep 12, 2012
 
An Edible History of Humanity
3.57
Jul 31, 2012
Aug 07, 2012
 
Bringing Up Bébé: One American Mother Discovers the Wisdom of French Parenting
3.89
May 2012
May 01, 2012
 
Best Friends, Occasional Enemies: The Lighter Side of Life as a Mother and Daughter
3.72
Apr 25, 2012
Apr 25, 2012
 
In a Sunburned Country
4.02
Mar 20, 2012
Mar 19, 2012
 
At Home: A Short History of Private Life
3.93
Mar 16, 2012
Mar 15, 2012
 
David Sedaris Live at Carnegie Hall
4.47
Feb 09, 2012
Feb 11, 2012
 
Man Down: Proof Beyond a Reasonable Doubt That Women Are Better Cops, Drivers, Gamblers, Spies, World Leaders, Beer Tasters, Hedge Fund Managers, and Just About Everything Else
3.25
Jan 24, 2012
Jan 20, 2012
 
To Hell with All That: Loving and Loathing Our Inner Housewife
3.24
May 16, 2012
Jan 04, 2012
 
Seriously... I'm Kidding
3.72
Nov 22, 2011
Nov 24, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.93
May 21, 2012
Oct 05, 2011
 
If You Ask Me (And of Course You Won't)
3.62
Oct 15, 2011
Oct 05, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3