bookshelves

all (1733)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Fangirl
4.20
not set
Sep 08, 2013
 
Mary and Lou and Rhoda and Ted: And all the Brilliant Minds Who Made The Mary Tyler Moore Show a Classic
3.71
not set
Jun 05, 2013
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.89
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 03, 2013
 
Geek Girls Unite: How Fangirls, Bookworms, Indie Chicks, and Other Misfits Are Taking Over the World
3.00
Mar 2012
Dec 26, 2011
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.64
not set
Jan 26, 2011
 
Look at My Ugly Face!: Myths Musings Beauty Other Perilous Obsessions w/ Women's Appearance
3.36
not set
Jan 15, 2011
 
The Black Book of Hollywood Beauty Secrets
3.27
not set
Jan 09, 2011
 
Nothing's Sacred
3.76
not set
Jan 09, 2011
 
Sisters, Schoolgirls, and Sleuths: Girls' Series Books in America
3.12
not set
Apr 28, 2010
 
Red Sox Fans Are from Mars, Yankees Fans Are from Uranus: Why Red Sox Fans Are Smarter, Funnier, and Better Looking (In Language Even Yankee Fans Can Understand)
2.80
Apr 28, 2010
Apr 28, 2010
 
Pink Think: Becoming a Woman in Many Uneasy Lessons
3.95
not set
Mar 24, 2010
 
Nightlight: A Parody
3.08
Jan 2010
Feb 15, 2010
 
Fantasy Freaks and Gaming Geeks: An Epic Quest for Reality Among Role Players, Online Gamers, and Other Dwellers of Imaginary Realms
3.28
not set
Feb 10, 2010
 
The Sound of Music Companion
4.29
not set
Dec 19, 2008
 
Everything Bad is Good for You
3.47
not set
Aug 18, 2008
 
Turn Me On, Dead Man: The Beatles and the Paul Is Dead Hoax
3.75
not set
Aug 14, 2008
 
So Yesterday
3.60
May 2009
Jul 02, 2008
 
Where the Girls Are: Growing Up Female with the Mass Media
3.89
Jun 05, 2008
Jun 04, 2008
 
I Hated, Hated, Hated This Movie
3.90
not set
Mar 23, 2008
 
Naked Pictures of Famous People
3.57
Sep 2009
Feb 27, 2008
 
Tough Girls: Women Warriors and Wonder Women in Popular Culture
3.66
not set
Jan 24, 2008
 
The Totally Geeky Guide to The Princess Bride
3.61
not set
Dec 29, 2007
 
American Sweethearts: Teenage Girls in Twentieth-Century Popular Culture
3.74
Jan 10, 2008
Dec 18, 2007
 
The Big Show
3.55
Dec 2007
Dec 10, 2007
 
A Lifetime of Secrets: A PostSecret Book
4.46
Oct 2007
Oct 13, 2007
 
Coffee at Luke's: An Unauthorized Gilmore Girls Gabfest
3.61
Oct 2007
Oct 10, 2007
 
Ultimate Unofficial Guide to the Mysteries of Harry Potter: Analysis of Books 1-4
4.00
not set
Sep 24, 2007
 
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation Companion
4.00
Jan 2006
Sep 24, 2007
 
Conservatize Me: How I Tried to Become a Righty with the Help of Richard Nixon, Sean Hannity, Toby Keith, and Beef Jerky
3.48
Aug 2006
Sep 20, 2007
 
How the Pro-Choice Movement Saved America
3.98
Feb 2006
Sep 20, 2007
Rss More books shelved as 'popculture' »
« previous 1