bookshelves

all (1731)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
3.94
not set
Mar 05, 2012
 
You Are Not So Smart: Why You Have Too Many Friends on Facebook, Why Your Memory Is Mostly Fiction, and 46 Other Ways You're Deluding Yourself
3.82
not set
Jan 09, 2012
 
Geek Girls Unite: How Fangirls, Bookworms, Indie Chicks, and Other Misfits Are Taking Over the World
3.01
Mar 2012
Dec 26, 2011
 
Football for Dummies (For Dummies)
3.46
not set
Nov 17, 2011
 
A Train in Winter: An Extraordinary Story of Women, Friendship, and Resistance in Occupied France
3.78
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
The Story of Jane: The Legendary Underground Feminist Abortion Service
4.19
not set
Oct 19, 2011
 
Driftwood from Popham Sands
0.00
not set
Oct 12, 2011
 
Scorecasting: The Hidden Influences Behind How Sports Are Played and Games Are Won
3.73
not set
Jul 20, 2011
 
Flip Flop Fly Ball: An Infographic Baseball Adventure
4.24
Jul 06, 2011
Jun 22, 2011
 
A People's History of the Supreme Court: The Men and Women Whose Cases and Decisions Have Shaped Our Constitution
4.03
not set
Jun 19, 2011
 
What the Dog Saw and Other Adventures
3.78
not set
May 25, 2011
 
Indigo: In Search of the Color That Seduced the World
2.71
not set
May 25, 2011
 
Those Guys Have All the Fun: Inside the World of ESPN
3.63
not set
May 25, 2011
 
The Baseball: Stunts, Scandals, and Secrets Beneath the Stitches
3.33
Apr 23, 2011
Apr 13, 2011
 
Catherine the Great: Portrait of a Woman
3.94
not set
Mar 17, 2011
 
The Good Girl's Guide to Getting Lost: A Memoir of Three Continents, Two Friends, and One Unexpected Adventure
3.75
not set
Mar 16, 2011
 
Knuckler: My Life with Baseball's Most Confounding Pitch
3.45
not set
Mar 16, 2011
 
Bottom of the 33rd: Hope, Redemption, and Baseball's Longest Game
4.02
not set
Mar 09, 2011
 
You Don't Look Like Anyone I Know
3.50
not set
Jan 27, 2011
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter
3.64
not set
Jan 26, 2011
 
Home Field: Writers Remember Baseball
3.45
not set
Jan 26, 2011
 
Mountains Beyond Mountains: The Quest of Dr. Paul Farmer, A Man Who Would Cure the World
4.20
not set
Jan 15, 2011
 
Where Is the Mango Princess?: A Journey Back From Brain Injury
4.08
not set
Jan 15, 2011
 
Pox: Genius, Madness, And The Mysteries Of Syphilis
3.65
not set
Jan 15, 2011
 
Three Cups of Tea: One Man's Mission to Promote Peace ... One School at a Time
3.63
not set
Jan 15, 2011
 
The Selfish Gene
4.12
not set
Jan 09, 2011
 
Class Matters
3.65
not set
Jan 09, 2011
 
The Shopping Diet: Spend Less and Get More
2.86
not set
Jan 09, 2011
 
A Perfect Mess: The Hidden Benefits of Disorder--How Crammed Closets, Cluttered Offices, and On-the-Fly Planning Make the World a Better Place
3.48
not set
Jan 09, 2011
 
Praying for Gil Hodges
3.57
not set
Jan 09, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »