cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Mission of Motherhood: Touching Your Child's Heart for Eternity
4.29
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 28, 2012
 
Happier at Home: Kiss More, Jump More, Abandon a Project, Read Samuel Johnson, and My Other Experiments in the Practice of Everyday Life
3.43
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 26, 2012
 
At Home: A Short History of Private Life
3.93
not set
Jan 17, 2012
 
Learning to Love You More
4.10
not set
Jan 13, 2012
 
Upcycling: Create Beautiful Things with the Stuff You Already Have
3.39
not set
Jan 07, 2012
 
Creating the French Look: Inspirational Ideas and 25 Step-By-Step Projects
3.70
not set
Jan 07, 2012
 
I Like You: Hospitality Under the Influence
3.87
not set
Jan 07, 2012
 
Discardia
3.79
not set
Jan 04, 2012
 
Teach Your Own: The John Holt Book Of Homeschooling
4.07
Dec 04, 2011
Nov 30, 2011
 
The Eyre Affair (Thursday Next #1)
3.92
not set
Sep 06, 2011
 
Crazy Love: Overwhelmed by a Relentless God
4.17
Jul 10, 2011
Jul 10, 2011
 
Canning & Preserving with Ashley English: All You Need to Know to Make Jams, Jellies, Pickles, Chutneys & More
3.76
Jul 10, 2011
May 17, 2011
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
May 17, 2011
Apr 27, 2011
 
The Pioneer Woman Cooks: Recipes from an Accidental Country Girl
4.17
Apr 16, 2011
Apr 09, 2011
 
From Seed to Skillet: A Guide to Growing, Tending, Harvesting, and Cooking Up Fresh, Healthy Food to Share with People You Love
3.76
Apr 16, 2011
Apr 08, 2011
 
How to Cook Without a Book: Recipes and Techniques Every Cook Should Know by Heart
3.91
Apr 04, 2011
Mar 30, 2011
 
A Woman's Journey to the Heart of God
4.15
Jan 2009
Jan 23, 2009
 
The Maker's Diet
3.76
Dec 2008
Dec 28, 2008
 
Pooh and the Philosophers: In Which It is Shown That All Western philos Is Merely Preamble Winnie Pooh
3.70
not set
Dec 01, 2008
 
Ordering Your Private World
4.04
Nov 14, 2008
Nov 14, 2008
 
The Cross-Centered Life: Keeping the Gospel the Main Thing
4.32
Jul 10, 2008
Jul 14, 2008
 
Apples for Jam: A Colorful Cookbook
3.99
Jan 23, 2009
Jul 09, 2008
 
The Victorian Home: The Grandeur and Comforts of the Victorian Era, in Households Past and Present
3.50
Jul 20, 2008
Jun 24, 2008
 
The Art of Simple Food: Notes, Lessons, and Recipes from a Delicious Revolution
4.13
Jun 23, 2008
Jun 17, 2008
 
It's Not about Me: Rescue from the Life We Thought Would Make Us Happy
4.29
not set
Jun 14, 2008
 
Home Comforts: The Art and Science of Keeping House
4.11
Jul 26, 2008
Jun 14, 2008
 
So Much More
3.70
Jun 14, 2008
Jun 12, 2008
 
Best Books: For Kindergarten Through High School
3.40
Jun 09, 2008
Jun 10, 2008
 
Say Goodbye to Whining, Complaining, and Bad Attitudes... in You and Your Kids
4.06
Jun 12, 2008
Jun 09, 2008
 
Passionate Housewives Desperate for God: Fresh Vision for the Hopeful Homemaker
4.06
Jun 09, 2008
Jun 09, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'play-and-life' »