Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
I Hate People!: Kick Loose from the Overbearing and Underhanded Jerks at Work and Get What You Want Out of Your Job
3.36
Jun 25, 2009
Jun 25, 2009
 
How to Find Your Soulmate (A Proven Formula for Finding Your Perfect Mate, Including Many Happy Testimonials)
3.00
Jun 30, 2009
Jun 30, 2009
 
The Richest Man in Town: The Twelve Commandments of Wealth
3.57
Jun 30, 2009
Jun 30, 2009
 
The Impostor's Daughter: A True Memoir
3.49
Jul 18, 2009
Jul 18, 2009
 
The Vixen Manual: How to Find, Seduce, & Keep the Man You Want
3.42
not set
Jul 21, 2009
 
$20 Per Gallon: How the Inevitable Rise in the Price of Gasoline Will Change Our Lives for the Better
3.52
Jul 23, 2009
Jul 22, 2009
 
Kinky Gazpacho: Life, Love & Spain
3.63
Aug 28, 2009
Aug 28, 2009
 
Old World Daughter, New World Mother: An Education in Love and Freedom
3.44
Sep 11, 2009
Sep 11, 2009
 
My Grammar and I... Or Should That Be Me?: How to Speak and Write It Right
3.85
Sep 21, 2009
Sep 21, 2009
 
Close Encounters of the Third-Grade Kind: Thoughts on Teacherhood
4.37
Sep 30, 2009
Sep 30, 2009
 
Mrs. O: The Face of Fashion Democracy
3.97
Oct 15, 2009
Oct 15, 2009
 
Ansel Adams in Color
4.23
Oct 18, 2009
Oct 18, 2009
 
Japan Took the J.A.P. Out of Me
3.17
Oct 27, 2009
Oct 26, 2009
 
Fierce Style: How to Be Your Most Fabulous Self
3.52
Nov 13, 2009
Nov 09, 2009
 
The Art of Meaningful Living
4.17
Nov 11, 2009
Nov 11, 2009
 
The Longest Trip Home
3.87
Nov 17, 2009
Nov 17, 2009
 
Cheating Death: The Doctors and Medical Miracles that Are Saving Lives Against All Odds
3.78
Nov 24, 2009
Nov 17, 2009
 
Alex & Me: How a Scientist and a Parrot Discovered a Hidden World of Animal Intelligence--and Formed a Deep Bond in the Process
3.96
Nov 29, 2009
Nov 29, 2009
 
To the Dogs
4.25
Dec 18, 2009
Dec 18, 2009
 
One Hundred Butterflies
4.47
Dec 20, 2009
Dec 20, 2009
 
My Paper Chase
3.68
Dec 23, 2009
Dec 23, 2009
 
The Murder of King Tut
3.35
not set
Dec 24, 2009
 
How to Make a Fortune from the Biggest Bailout in U.S. History: A Guide to the 7 Greatest Bargains from Main Street to WallStreet
3.00
Jan 12, 2010
Jan 13, 2010
 
This Is Why You're Fat
3.33
not set
Jan 13, 2010
 
Start-up Nation: The Story of Israel's Economic Miracle
4.09
Jan 14, 2010
Jan 15, 2010
 
The Wives of Henry Oades
3.54
Mar 09, 2010
Mar 07, 2010
 
The Devil & Sherlock Holmes: Tales of Murder, Madness & Obsession
3.77
Mar 29, 2010
Mar 29, 2010
 
Dead End Gene Pool: A Memoir
3.24
May 18, 2010
May 17, 2010
 
Georgette Heyer's Regency World
3.93
Aug 31, 2010
Aug 31, 2010
 
The Survivors Club: The Secrets and Science that Could Save Your Life
3.77
not set
Oct 10, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'nonfiction,memoirs' »
« previous 1