Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Headstrong: 52 Women Who Changed Science-and the World
4.00
really liked it
not set
Jun 04, 2015
 
Estate Planning Basics
3.34
liked it
Nov 08, 2013
Nov 08, 2013
 
The End of Your Life Book Club
3.80
it was amazing
not set
Sep 13, 2012
 
A Silence of Mockingbirds: The Memoir of a Murder
4.06
really liked it
not set
Jun 25, 2012
 
The Hunt for KSM: Inside the Pursuit and Takedown of the Real 9/11 Mastermind, Khalid Sheikh Mohammed
3.97
really liked it
Jun 12, 2012
Jun 12, 2012
 
Agorafabulous!: Dispatches from My Bedroom
3.72
really liked it
not set
Feb 16, 2012
 
Charles Dickens
3.78
really liked it
not set
Feb 07, 2012
 
Island of Vice: Theodore Roosevelt's Doomed Quest to Clean up Sin-loving New York
3.59
liked it
Feb 06, 2012
Jan 15, 2012
 
Elizabeth the Queen: The Life of a Modern Monarch
3.84
really liked it
not set
Jan 03, 2012
 
Let's Take the Long Way Home: A Memoir of Friendship
3.90
it was amazing
Sep 2011
Sep 01, 2011
 
Credit Repair
3.65
really liked it
Jul 26, 2011
Jul 25, 2011
 
The Most Beautiful Walk in the World: A Pedestrian in Paris
3.53
really liked it
Jul 07, 2011
Jul 07, 2011
 
Seeds: One Man's Serendipitous Journey to Find the Trees That Inspired Famous American Writers from Faulkner to Kerouac, Welty to Wharton
3.13
really liked it
Jun 13, 2011
Jun 13, 2011
 
The Pocket Lawyer for Filmmakers: A Legal Toolkit for Independent Producers
4.00
it was amazing
May 17, 2011
May 17, 2011
 
Endgame: Bobby Fischer's Remarkable Rise and Fall - from America's Brightest Prodigy to the Edge of Madness
3.88
really liked it
May 15, 2011
May 15, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.94
it was amazing
May 11, 2011
Apr 24, 2011
 
Escape from the Land of Snows: The Young Dalai Lama's Harrowing Flight to Freedom and the Making of a Spiritual Hero
3.83
it was amazing
Apr 08, 2011
Apr 09, 2011
 
The Bond: Our Kinship with Animals, Our Call to Defend Them
4.07
it was amazing
Apr 09, 2011
Apr 09, 2011
 
Little Princes: One Man's Promise to Bring Home the Lost Children of Nepal
4.25
it was amazing
Mar 18, 2011
Mar 17, 2011
 
You Had Me at Woof: How Dogs Taught Me the Secrets of Happiness
3.76
it was amazing
not set
Mar 02, 2011
 
Eating Animals
4.16
it was amazing
not set
Jan 07, 2011
 
Three Wishes: Our True Story of Good Friends, Bad Odds, Crushing Heartbreak, and One Little Thing That Inspired a Lot of Happiness
3.27
really liked it
not set
Nov 04, 2010
 
This Is Not The Story You Think It Is...: A Season of Unlikely Happiness
3.44
really liked it
Nov 04, 2010
Nov 04, 2010
 
The Survivors Club: The Secrets and Science that Could Save Your Life
3.78
it was amazing
not set
Oct 10, 2010
 
Georgette Heyer's Regency World
3.95
it was amazing
Aug 31, 2010
Aug 31, 2010
 
Dead End Gene Pool: A Memoir
3.26
really liked it
May 18, 2010
May 17, 2010
 
The Devil & Sherlock Holmes: Tales of Murder, Madness & Obsession
3.78
really liked it
Mar 29, 2010
Mar 29, 2010
 
The Wives of Henry Oades
3.55
really liked it
Mar 09, 2010
Mar 07, 2010
 
Start-up Nation: The Story of Israel's Economic Miracle
4.10
it was amazing
Jan 14, 2010
Jan 15, 2010
 
This Is Why You're Fat: Where Dreams Become Heart Attacks
3.40
not set
Jan 13, 2010
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'nonfiction,memoirs' »
« previous 1