cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Over-Dressed: The Shockingly High Cost of Cheap Fashion
3.75
not set
Mar 26, 2016
 
No Sweat: How the Simple Science of Motivation Can Bring You a Lifetime of Fitness
3.65
really liked it
Sep 28, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
 
An Economist Gets Lunch: New Rules for Everyday Foodies
3.38
liked it
Aug 20, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
 
How to Get Dressed: A Costume Designer's Secrets for Making Your Clothes Look, Fit, and Feel Amazing
3.62
liked it
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
 
Tim Gunn: The Natty Professor: A Master Class on Mentoring, Motivating, and Making It Work!
3.74
really liked it
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
 
Turn Right at Machu Picchu: Rediscovering the Lost City One Step at a Time
3.78
liked it
Jul 05, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
 
Into Thin Air: A Personal Account of the Mount Everest Disaster
4.10
really liked it
not set
May 30, 2015
 
Better Than Before: Mastering the Habits of Our Everyday Lives
3.80
liked it
Jun 10, 2015
May 25, 2015
 
The Big Tiny: A Built-It-Myself Memoir
3.79
liked it
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
 
Catification: Designing a Happy and Stylish Home for Your Cat (and You!)
4.14
not set
Jan 14, 2015
 
Saved: How I Quit Worrying About Money and Became the Richest Guy in the World
3.32
it was ok
Dec 16, 2014
Dec 04, 2014
 
My Stroke of Insight: A Brain Scientist's Personal Journey
3.85
it was ok
Nov 23, 2014
Nov 18, 2014
 
50/50: Secrets I Learned Running 50 Marathons in 50 Days -- and How You Too Can Achieve Super Endurance!
3.66
really liked it
Nov 20, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
 
The Blind Side: Evolution of a Game
4.15
really liked it
Nov 02, 2014
Oct 25, 2014
 
The Sixth Extinction: An Unnatural History
4.06
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.92
it was amazing
not set
Aug 17, 2014
 
Oil and Honey: The Education of an Unlikely Activist
3.93
really liked it
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
 
The Year Without Pants: WordPress.com and the Future of Work
3.82
not set
May 23, 2014
 
Show Your Work!: 10 Ways to Share Your Creativity and Get Discovered
4.12
really liked it
not set
May 23, 2014
 
Can't Buy Me Like
3.72
liked it
Mar 08, 2014
Mar 01, 2014
 
Feral: Rewilding the Land, the Sea and Human Life
4.14
liked it
Feb 24, 2014
Feb 16, 2014
 
Cooking Up a Business: Lessons from Food Lovers Who Turned Their Passion into a Career -- and How You C an, Too
3.96
really liked it
Feb 24, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
 
One-Woman Farm: The Seasons of Life Shared with Sheepdogs, Goats, Woodstoves, and a Feisty Fiddle
3.73
it was ok
Jan 03, 2014
Dec 24, 2013
 
Eat Move Sleep: How Small Choices Lead to Big Changes
3.53
it was ok
not set
Dec 21, 2013
 
The Greened-House Effect: Renovating Your Home with a Deep-Energy Retrofit--Design and Install Highly Efficient Walls, Roofs, Basements, and Whole-House Systems
4.10
liked it
Dec 21, 2013
Dec 15, 2013
 
Nolo's Essential Guide to Buying Your First Home
3.85
really liked it
Dec 11, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
 
Gimme Shelter
3.60
really liked it
Dec 02, 2013
Dec 01, 2013
 
The Art of Explanation - Making Your Ideas, Products and Services Easier to Understand
3.89
not set
Nov 04, 2013
 
Ninety Percent of Everything: Inside Shipping, the Invisible Industry That Puts Clothes on Your Back, Gas in Your Car, and Food on Your Plate
3.72
liked it
not set
Oct 27, 2013
 
On a Dollar a Day: One Couple's Unlikely Adventures in Eating in America
3.24
really liked it
not set
Oct 27, 2013
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3